atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Goldmarie Hostel

Warschauerstrasse 58, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Jerman 10243 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Friedrichshain Jumlah bilik: 12

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.2

daripada 25 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
5.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
4.8
Semua ulasan (25)
Senarai mengikut:
Cherie Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 04 Ogos 2013
Unhappy experience!!

Location only
4.3
Bad! Unattentive staffs. Booked a double room that didn't state shared bathroom or whatsoever. But got a room that is a shared bathroom. Told the staff that I didn't booked a room that state shared bathroom, all she said was, sorry rooms are fully booked and there is no rooms with private bathroom, and even mentioned that I have to state that I WANT a private bathroom when I make my booking. When I booked the room, it only stated double room or double room (shared bathroom). I can't believe that I have to actually share the bathroom with 4 other rooms!!!! Totally bad experience. Would not stay there again.
Mikkel G. Pasangan Denmark, 25 Julai 2013
Nice room to a good price

Friendly staff, nice room and low pricw
7.7
We stayed at Goldmarie for three nights. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable.
Mojtaba M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 21 Julai 2013
Awful hostel

Nothing to say at all
2.7
Dirty without lift It is not recommend at all , we arrived late with a baby and the staff there asked us for 10 euro as deposit for key and when I gave him other currency he did not accept and told me to find an ATM and get euro
Candy Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Jun 2013
Close to metro, restaurants and supermarket

Location, cool building
5.7
Location is great! But bed is not comfortable and bathroom not that clean and wifi isn't working properly
Harm M. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 03 Januari 2013
For new years eve the cheapest spot in town

Good location in the middle of nice area Friedrichshain
5
Sjabbie old hostel, noisy, thin walls, people coming back at night. It's more a youth hostel for students than for older people. If you are alone int he city you can meet some interesting people in the lounge. The employees are very friendly and helpfull.
Bipul H. Pasangan India, 09 Disember 2012
Great location near Berlin Wall and Train Station

Best Budget hotel
8
The staff in the hotel were very friendly and they were able to speak in english. We arrived early but got our room very quickly. The staircase in the hotel were very old and Infact the whole building. But that do not take away from the minimum charge they take for a room. The room were spacious and the common bathrooms were very clean too.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Berlin wall is just a 15min walk away from the hotel. Warschauer Straße station is very near which connects to the city center. S7. S5 and S75 trains directly link to city center.
Abdurrahman M. Pasangan United States of America, 06 September 2012
great location and lots of people

supermarket, subway, cheap eats
6.7
If your the type who likes to meet new and interesting people on your travels this is the place for you. The mixed dorms are for couples and people who request it. Which works out great when you are traveling as a couple. The location is great. There's a subway down the street and a large supermarket and some smaller shops across the street.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: it is crowded so get a locker for your valuables.
Sirawit S. Pasangan Thailand, 31 Ogos 2012
dirty and dangerous

cheap preis only that
6
it hat only 1 wc pro floor.and around the hotel ist punk social.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: tram no 10 pass before hotel.
Noaman S. Pasangan India, 05 Julai 2012
Would recommend only for Young Couples or Singles.

Nicely Located, Helpful Staff
7
Its kind of difficult to locate this Hotel as there are no clear signboards & the building numbers on this street is not in sequence. Anyways, as soon we entered in this, it exactly seemed like a true Hostel - a Hostel for young chaps & girls like Teens or in their twenties maximum. As we were at the reception, seeing so many ppl in the lobby lying here & there didn't look much safe but then when we were taken to our room which is a bit of a walk within the hostel, it then I realised its a Big Hostel & we are at safe place. The Rooms are basic completely furnished by IKEA as i could see, but they are alright..! No Double Bed, only twin beds joined. Its alright for the price, specially as its in City near to Tram & also within 300 meters from Metro.
Lo H. Pasangan Taiwan, 05 Julai 2013
鄰近東區藝廊

交通方便/離超市近/價格中
6.3
一切算是不錯,唯獨共用廁所不是很乾淨,網路很慢,沒有共用廚房,但是交通很方便,也很臨近著名景點:德東藝廊。

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik MandiGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik MandiGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik MandiGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik MandiGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik MandiGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik MandiGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Goldmarie Hostel Berlin - PersekitaranGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - PersekitaranGoldmarie Hostel Berlin - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A04