atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restoran Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/Ruang Rehat Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 40
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 373 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (373)
Senarai mengikut:
Gavin S. Pasangan Australia, 17 Ogos 2014
Deserves it review score

Staff position position
8.7
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
David S. Pasangan Australia, 13 Ogos 2014
Very good hotel

Staff, location, room
9.7
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Alexandra S. Pasangan Australia, 04 Ogos 2014
Gondola

Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
9
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
Shelvi -. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 30 Julai 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast

Good Location, good breakfast and good service
8.7
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Kieatiphon B. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 26 Julai 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi

Convenience, affordable and comfort.
6.3
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Mel G. Pasangan Australia, 24 Julai 2014
Already planned to return two more times

Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
9
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.
Ngoc A. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 20 Julai 2014
Great hotel in the ancient city.

The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.
10
Loh Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Julai 2014
It was nice

Location, service and bar
8.7
Gareth J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 03 Julai 2014
Very nice. They made me a birthday cake!

Tidy. Great location. Lovely staff
8.3
Very nice. Nice breakfast. Very helpful staff. Very smart rooms
Guevara C. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 Julai 2014
Accommodating

friendly and attentive staff, clean, near shops and restaurants
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestoranGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Laluan MasukGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02