atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 40
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 453 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (453)
Saring mengikut:
Julie C. Pasangan Australia, 18 Januari 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
9.7
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Lauryn R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 16 Januari 2015
Great Hotel

Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
9.7
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
James D. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Januari 2015
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff

Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
8.7
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
Maryanne W. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Januari 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.

Staff friendliness and professionalism
10
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Gee K. Kumpulan Singapore, 31 Disember 2014
Excellent

Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
9.7
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Sirinut T. Pasangan Thailand, 31 Disember 2014
Incorrect charge for mini bar items

location, cleanliness, quietness
5.7
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Malcolm C. Pasangan Australia, 29 Disember 2014
Excellent location

location, price, helpfulness
9.3
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
Marc A. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Disember 2014
Value for money with great location

Value, comfort, location
9
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Andrew M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 23 Disember 2014
Family stay

Excellent position with helpful staff
8.7
Very enjoyable stay
Keline C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 21 Disember 2014
Walking distance to night market

Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
8.7
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MesyuaratGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Laluan MasukGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MesyuaratGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MesyuaratGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08