atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/Ruang Rehat Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 40
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 408 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (408)
Saring mengikut:
Jungeun L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 21 Oktober 2014
very good

location is good, very close to tourist place. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.
9
Dale T. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Oktober 2014
Lovely.

Staff, ambience and location.
8.7
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Maria A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 09 Oktober 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
7.7
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Qiuhua Y. Pasangan China, 07 Oktober 2014
ok to stay once

Staff,location
7.7
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Manjunatha B. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Oktober 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi

Best Service, near lake, good location.
9.7
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Khoo C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 September 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
4.7
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Binh N. Pelancong perniagaan Sweden, 23 September 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi

Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
8
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Fairudz H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 September 2014
Luxury stay at budget price

Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
9.3
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Shihhsuan C. Pasangan Taiwan, 18 September 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !

service well,
8.7
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Hoang M. Pasangan Vietnam, 17 September 2014
Excellent location, few steps away from the lake

Good location, newly-built/renovated hotel, friendly staff
3.7
In general, I'm quite pleased with my choice. The hotel is located at very central location, within short walking distance to the lake and supermarket if you need any supply. You can easily explore Old Quarters of Hanoi with taxis which are readily available anytime and fare is a steal. The room is spacious enough (we're are relatively small size people though) considering how small hotel rooms usually are in ancient town where land is gold. Don't expect too much from the advertised "lake view". The window is very tiny and the view is anything but spectacular. Thus don't need to fork extra cash for the view. You should explore local Hanoi food (if you don't really mind the hygiene of street food) as there are million of choices available. We therefore didn't opt for breastfast or any food at hotel. We did try 1-way airport transfer from Hanoi to Airport at 350k VND. Not the best price I heard but then it was convenient for us to leave the luggage at hotel, go out have lunch and wait to be picked up at the eating place (if you know where) thus we didn't need to rush to return to hotel for picking up the luggage. 2 things to note that allowance of 10-15 mins of waiting time (from the time you fix) is necessary as strict punctuality is not widely practiced, and remember to check if the luggage they pick up is indeed yours before departing to Airport

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MesyuaratGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkoni/TeresGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Laluan MasukGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MesyuaratGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3C01