atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kaunter Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restoran Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/Ruang Rehat Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Laluan Masuk Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Mandi Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Hoan Kiem - Tasik Hoan Kiem Jumlah bilik: 40
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 367 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (367)
Senarai mengikut:
Alexandra S. Pasangan Australia, 04 Ogos 2014
Gondola

Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
9
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam
Shelvi -. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 30 Julai 2014
Good locationa and great breakfast

Good Location, good breakfast and good service
8.7
The hotel is located in old quarter, near the lake. The room is clean and comfortable. Family room is very spacious, sufficient for 3. However the standard room is rather small. Breakfast spread is good and yummy. Service is very good.
Mel G. Pasangan Australia, 24 Julai 2014
Already planned to return two more times

Great staff, great position, clean clean clean
9
A friend who travels recommended this hotel to us and other who were also staying the same time. It's close to many things a tourist wants to see and do in Hanoi. We arrived in the country no knowing much and the staff gave us lots of good information regarding activities, shopping and transport and were happy to help us. The breakfast is a good range of east and west . We could get a glimpse of the lake that's all from our room. Oran important point. The stAff can show you how to keep the air on n while you are out of the room with the power cut, handy hint.
Ngoc A. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 20 Julai 2014
Great hotel in the ancient city.

The room is very clean. The staff is hospitable. It's convenient to visit the ancient city.
10
Loh Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Julai 2014
It was nice

Location, service and bar
8.7
Gareth J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 03 Julai 2014
Very nice. They made me a birthday cake!

Tidy. Great location. Lovely staff
8.3
Very nice. Nice breakfast. Very helpful staff. Very smart rooms
Guevara C. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 Julai 2014
Accommodating

friendly and attentive staff, clean, near shops and restaurants
8
Wiwiek S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 27 Jun 2014
Very nice and quiet hotel.clean hotel N good food.

Clean Good food Value for money
10
Nice and peaceful stay. Also value for money.i was happy
Herold G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 22 Jun 2014
Excellant

Location Rooms & breakfast and staff
9
Thoroughly enjoyed it
Nur A. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Jun 2014
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake

location, staff, room
7.7
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestoranGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/Ruang RehatGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Laluan MasukGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik MandiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02