Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapura 228221

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 2591 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (2591)
Saring ikut:
Mohammad A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Brunei Darussalam, 13 Disember 2014
Hotel ini memang bagus dan selesa tuk ddiami..

service...location n suasana sekeliling
10
Sangat berpuasati dan akan dtg kesini lagi nanti....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nuraini M. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Disember 2012
Bangunan kolonial dgn kemudahan serba moden

Layanan serta restoran yg pelbagai
8.7
Bilik yg luas dan selesa dengar decor yang sangat menarik. Sesuai untuk yang berkeluarga. Hotel berhampiran dgn pusat membeli-belah dan jalan-jalan utama. Hidangan makan pagi yang pelbagai dari hidangan barat dan tempatan. Hotel juga mempunyai restoran makanan barat dan cina bagi mereka yang tidak mahu keluar dari hotel. Berdekatan dengan tempat makan yang halal dengan harga yang berpatutan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heather M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Januari 2016
Great location, shame about the bed

Stayed in split level apartment. Great location. Good service
7.7
We stayed in a split level apartment. Apartment was lovely with great facilities. The location was fantastic for shopping. However it was the worst nights sleep I have had.... Rock solid mattress! Both myself and my partner struggled to get a full nights sleep the 3 nights we stayed, it very much detracted from our experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Willie C. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Januari 2016
Good location and good service

the staff were friendly and helpful. The location is good as well. centrally located
7.7
The hotel is a conserved heritage hotel. The room design is slightly dated but the hotel have given the rooms a make over such that although the design is dated, the furnishings are new. If you prefer new and modern design for the rooms, then you may not like the decor of the rooms. But the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Room service food wise was normal. Food was only luke warm when it arrived. portion of food is a little small considering the price that we were charged for the room service food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eunsook C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 16 Januari 2016
great hotel

location / food / shopping
9.7
great hotel with nice environment. just center in orchard... i loved it. will visit here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter D. Pasangan Norway, 12 Januari 2016
Peter

Location, service, size of hotel
9.3
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rubin L. Kumpulan Singapore, 01 Januari 2016
The Parkview Suites are great for small gatherings

Location, Privacy, Comfort.
6.7
Spent NYE here with several friends. Pretty comfy, private (isolated building so noise really wasn't an issue) but prices shot up quite a bit for this date. Would be really worth it during normal times.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Masturina A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 01 Januari 2016
Great choice for family with young children

Ambience, location, staff
8
Satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alphonsus C. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 30 Disember 2015
Overall decent stay

Tranquility. Service.
6
Stayed in the split level studio apartment for 2 nights. Loved e tranquility of it away from the busy streets. Enjoyed e promptness in service from the hotel staff. The bed was only a queen's and it wasn't comfortable. Bathroom had no dental kits. Loved e fast connection in their wifi though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bruce M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja New Zealand, 30 Disember 2015
Probably won't stay here again

Food, the afternoon high tea!! Location, walking distance to Orchard, Staff they seem happy and are well trained.
7.7
I will visit Goodwood Park many times in the future because I love their food, but I will not stay anymore. Last visit I ended up in a different part of the hotel which felt disconnected and uncomfortable. This time I stayed in the main area of the hotel however the air conditioning was very noisy but still quieter than the street noise and surrounding area, the balcony doors are very think and don't seal well so it is difficult to shut out the noises and smells. The rooms that face Scott's Road are not recommended for this reason. Also the shower is poor and really needs upgraded...having to climb into a bath and then have the nozzle hardly spray water was very disappointing and I would expect that in a three star hotel not a five star establishment. If you are a light sleeper and/or love your morning shower before heading off for the day I would suggest you avoid Goodwood Park at this time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
Goodwood Park Hotel SingapuraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - LobiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Tarikan BerdekatanGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Tarikan BerdekatanGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Tarikan BerdekatanGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Tarikan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04