Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura 228221 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Lobi Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 233
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 1956 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (1956)
Senarai mengikut:
Nuraini M. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Disember 2012
Bangunan kolonial dgn kemudahan serba moden

Layanan serta restoran yg pelbagai
8.7
Bilik yg luas dan selesa dengar decor yang sangat menarik. Sesuai untuk yang berkeluarga. Hotel berhampiran dgn pusat membeli-belah dan jalan-jalan utama. Hidangan makan pagi yang pelbagai dari hidangan barat dan tempatan. Hotel juga mempunyai restoran makanan barat dan cina bagi mereka yang tidak mahu keluar dari hotel. Berdekatan dengan tempat makan yang halal dengan harga yang berpatutan.
Tegan H. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Julai 2014
Absolutely suberb

The staff were friendly and accommodating, just wonderful people, the hotel itself is elegant and well preserved, my room could not have been better!
9.7
Valerie P. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 04 Julai 2014
Well located European Old Style Business Hotel

Quiet surroundings, close to good local restaurants, good location
7.7
A well positioned hotel, close to good restaurants with easy access to other parts of town in relatively quiet surroundings
Chandra L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Jun 2014
elegant cottage feel in the middle of city

spacious,green and easy access
7.3
good wood park hotel was built in the middle of city park.surrounding by trees and greenary.but still walking distance to shopping mall around.the nearest shopping mall is far east plaza and behind got the access to york hotel can walk to paragon.with a 2 storey room its consider big for traveller with children and family.
Jie B. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Jun 2014
Great night at Goodwood Park Hotel

The service was excellent, the rooms were great, and the location is near to the city center,
9.3
We stayed at the hotel for one night, checking in at 2pm. However, there were some issues with room availability and the customer service rep immediately brought us to a bar to enjoy complimentary beer while we waited. As the hotel knew that it was my girlfriend's birthday, they offered a complementary cake to celebrate her birthday. On top of their attentive service, the room itself was pretty much as you would expect from a hotel of this stature. Though I must add, their bathrooms were missing toothpaste and toothbrushes which we thought was a given. We also encountered an unusual practice during our stay. Shortly after checking into our room, while we were settling down and resting. One of the staff knocked on our door asking if "everything [was] okay". My immediate thought was if I should be expecting anything bad? The next morning at around 10am before checking out. Another staff also came and asked if we had purchased anything from the mini bar which was pretty odd as I had expected the front desk staff to be handling such issues. But then again, all these random incidents can be mitigated by turning on the Do Not Disturb sign. So, it was silly of me to not turn the sign on. Overall, the excellent and attentive customer service certainly makes up for the minor incidents.
Ericia C. Kumpulan Singapore, 28 Jun 2014
Awesome!!

Location, Service, Food
8.3
Cosy, comfortable, feels like home. Quiet for couples.
Emily S. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 Jun 2014
One of the best hotels, love the environment.

Fabulous room, attentive staff and excellent food.
10
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Will definitely go back again.
Kelly C. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 Jun 2014
It was fantastic, room was awesome.

Spacious room, good location, nice ambience
6.3
It was fantastic and awesome. Felt good to be back home. Services provided in the hotel was just nice and up to standard thanks!
Pricillia D. Kumpulan Indonesia, 27 Jun 2014
Nice hotel

Near shopping place Easy to access Best room
6.7
Room clean and comfort.. located near shopping center
Novida A. Kumpulan Indonesia, 25 Jun 2014
Comfortable

Centrally located Quiet Value for money
7.7
Comfortable but lobby needs to be less busy, staff more organized

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / SingapuraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - LobiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01