atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapura 228221 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Lobi Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 233
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 2090 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (2090)
Saring mengikut:
Nuraini M. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Disember 2012
Bangunan kolonial dgn kemudahan serba moden

Layanan serta restoran yg pelbagai
8.7
Bilik yg luas dan selesa dengar decor yang sangat menarik. Sesuai untuk yang berkeluarga. Hotel berhampiran dgn pusat membeli-belah dan jalan-jalan utama. Hidangan makan pagi yang pelbagai dari hidangan barat dan tempatan. Hotel juga mempunyai restoran makanan barat dan cina bagi mereka yang tidak mahu keluar dari hotel. Berdekatan dengan tempat makan yang halal dengan harga yang berpatutan.
Revathi P. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Oktober 2014
Best hotel to stay at

Service, cleanliness, convenience
9.3
It was a pleasant stay with good service. Room was clean and comfortable. Turn down service was EXCELLENT.
Steven G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Oktober 2014
One rude staff at checkout

Location, size of room,
5.7
Renovations at the hotel didnt really disrupt our stay however the lobby area wasnt very clean with workers walking in and out. At checkout the lady at the desk was so rude that it nearly ruined my whole experience of the entire stay. The front of the hotel looks great but the view behind the main building is very untidy.
Cheung F. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 18 Oktober 2014
The shower is very small

Location, Food, bed
8.3
Floyd B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Oktober 2014
Home away from home

Location is excellent, staff was top notch, room (split level) was basically an apartment
9.7
Another excellent stay at GWPH. I personally love the split level "Parklane" units out back/off to the side. It's basically a full service apartment, with all the comforts of home. I have always enjoyed the staff at GWP. I had an evening flight out, and the head concierge was all over my requests such as holding my bag, allowing me to use the business center to print my boarding pass (free of charge) and snagged me a taxi. Room service and housecleaning are always on point as well. Go ahead, spoil yourself for a few days while you are in SG.
Jen N. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Oktober 2014
Location was awesome

location, size, look
7.3
Our room was quite retro and split level. I really likes the layout and design.
Eugenie B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 12 Oktober 2014
Outstanding hotel

Service/staff, location, comfort
10
Mohd T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 09 Oktober 2014
A comfortable hideout in the middle of city

location, food and people
9.7
It was a pleasant stay
Nina S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 07 Oktober 2014
Just right

Amazing architecture, clean, and friendly staff
8.7
The split level studio was across the car park to go to the main building and the facilities such as swimming pool, the gym and restaurant. I wouldn't have opted the split studio have I known. Other than that... Everything was just right!
Choon L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
Poor room amenities

Nothing much
6.3
no basic toiletries like toothbrush and toothpaste, shower cap, shaver and so on. Furnitures are old and smelly and the bed/ mattress sink in the middle.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapuraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - LobiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B06