atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapura 228221 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Lobi Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 233
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 2136 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (2136)
Saring mengikut:
Nuraini M. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Disember 2012
Bangunan kolonial dgn kemudahan serba moden

Layanan serta restoran yg pelbagai
8.7
Bilik yg luas dan selesa dengar decor yang sangat menarik. Sesuai untuk yang berkeluarga. Hotel berhampiran dgn pusat membeli-belah dan jalan-jalan utama. Hidangan makan pagi yang pelbagai dari hidangan barat dan tempatan. Hotel juga mempunyai restoran makanan barat dan cina bagi mereka yang tidak mahu keluar dari hotel. Berdekatan dengan tempat makan yang halal dengan harga yang berpatutan.
Jessie L. Pasangan Singapore, 24 November 2014
Great service, good location and great room!

location, service and room
8
John H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 20 November 2014
Excellent Singapore Experience!

Location/ Ambience/ Staff
10
Ana I. Pelancong solo Spain, 19 November 2014
Perfection!!

The room, the service and the location
9.7
Very pleasant!
Tan M. Pasangan Singapore, 16 November 2014
The service from conceige onwards - very helpful

Service, location & building
10
Overall is great!The only disadvantage is my room location does not have any scenary
Mohit J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 16 November 2014
in the heart of singapore

shopping, eating, location
8.3
it is a great experience always. hotel is at a very good location
Anyi L. Pasangan Singapore, 09 November 2014
horrible birthday spent
5
It was my birthday celebration staycation, we emailed earlier to request for an upgrade to junior suite with extra payment per night and were given a poolside suite instead which was great. The room as nice, staff gave us a lot of attention. The first night was great, main pool was too awkward to be surrounded by all the eating guest so having the mayfair pool beside us was really wonderful. We managed to swim on the first day. After which we could not because it start to get more crowded the following days. Because it was my birthday, my friends wanted to give me a surprise celebration after they spoke to my husband about it. It was pouring heavily that night with flooding in orchard road. They came to the room, 4girls ard 10pm. Celebrated for me, but the horror of all. The room is not sound proof so there were complains. I totally understand that its right for people to complain but instead of talking to me nicely, the staff demanded that my friends to leave immediately. Immediately we packed the celebration, clear up the cakes and she called again saying the guard is waiting for my guest to leave. How rude is that? We immediately went silence to make things easier and packing up and all you care about was why did they not leave yet. Yes I am in the wrong for the noise but I feel that I should be treated better and I am cooperative, neither did I make rude remarks or scold her. The room service staff were nice and polite but they were not educated with the difference between normal toileries and molton brown ones, neither do they understand capsules coffee and necafe coffee. I really wonder what am I paying for because a normal club room would get better services than all of the above. None of the eating place is good except gordon grill, min jiang buffet dimsum is sucha lie. Even though it was a suite, they charged you for local calls including the in house spa. I should have got the stay elsewhere, my worst stay ever.
Nguwi D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 06 November 2014
Goodwood Park Hotel

Comfort
8
Good
Fred H. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 November 2014
A classic hotel with a personal touch.

The staff,the ambiance of the property and the location.
10
As always our stay was excellent. We have stayed at the hotel a few times and were recognized and welcomed back when we checked in. We were given an early check in which was most welcome after just getting off a night flight. Our poolside room was excellent and the room service payed close attention to detail. The large open courtyard and pool areas make this hotel a quiet oasis in a busy city.It maintains its colonial charm. I would highly recommend this hotel to visitors to Singapore.We will be back!
Wai H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 05 November 2014
Wonderful classic hotel at great location

Location was quiet corner very near shopping belt but yet so near all the shopping. buffet was fantastic
9.7
very good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapuraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - LobiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C05