Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapura 228221 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Lobi Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 233
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada
2418 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (2418)
Saring ikut:
Mohammad A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Brunei Darussalam, 13 Disember 2014
Hotel ini memang bagus dan selesa tuk ddiami..

service...location n suasana sekeliling
10
Sangat berpuasati dan akan dtg kesini lagi nanti....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nuraini M. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Disember 2012
Bangunan kolonial dgn kemudahan serba moden

Layanan serta restoran yg pelbagai
8.7
Bilik yg luas dan selesa dengar decor yang sangat menarik. Sesuai untuk yang berkeluarga. Hotel berhampiran dgn pusat membeli-belah dan jalan-jalan utama. Hidangan makan pagi yang pelbagai dari hidangan barat dan tempatan. Hotel juga mempunyai restoran makanan barat dan cina bagi mereka yang tidak mahu keluar dari hotel. Berdekatan dengan tempat makan yang halal dengan harga yang berpatutan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ian L. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Julai 2015
amazing location at the heart of shopping district

location, service and pool
9.7
Quaint historical hotel in the heart of the shopping district. Love the secluded mayfair pool and late night room service menu. A wonderful exterior and iconic flight of stairs. Charming hotel and staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wibisono Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 25 Julai 2015
Stay at Goodwood for Family Vacation

Helpful staff, good swimming pool for children, nice ambience
8.7
The location is excellent. The room is okay; my child loves it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stepfanie S. Pasangan Indonesia, 23 Julai 2015
good staycation

location, room, cleanliness
8.7
will definetely come back and stay here on my next trip!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Olivia K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 22 Julai 2015
Good location. Friendly staffs

Location, spacious room, friendly staffs
7.7
Second time stay in this hotel. We like it because the room was spacious amd enough for the three of us. Other hotel located in the city centre has smaller room. This time we didn't get the mayfair room that we booked but got upgraded but didn't take the upgraded room because it has bigger living room than the actual bedroom, and smaller bathroom. We asked for a deluxe and got it given to us. Staffs were nice and helpfull. The only downside was there was only one working outlets in the room that we can use. the other 2 were spoilt. We need to plugged out the standing lamp's outlet and still not enough. We have phones and tablets to charge and need to take turns which is kinda inconvenient. Bathroom was a bit smaller than our room when we first stayed. But other than that, pleasant stay. Ohh, wifi can only be used on a max of 3 devices.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Serena Y. Pasangan Australia, 22 Julai 2015
Great service thanks for the upgrade!

Service
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Silvia L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 22 Julai 2015
Fantastic 3 nights

The service performed by all the frontliners: housekeeper, buggee driver, receptionist, and technician. The room was big and comfy. The location of the hotel was so close to mount elizabeth & orchard
10
The staffs were so friendly and helpful. Was staying 3 nights and amazed by the service given by the housekeeper, buggee driver and the receptionist. The room was huge and so homey. I loved it so much!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
S. Pasangan Indonesia, 20 Julai 2015
Spacious Room & Iconic Design

the iconic heritage design, beautiful sunny pool, spacious studio room
7.7
I stayed in the Parklane Split Level Studio which is a short walk / buggy ride away from the main building. The Parklane Suites is very spacious and feels more private but not as luxurious as the main hotel. Overall stay was comfortable and walking distance to the best malls in Orchard Road.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gina G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Africa, 19 Julai 2015
Old world charm in idyllic location

Mayfair pool, staff service and food
8
Wonderful. We'll be back!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapuraGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - LobiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Goodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiGoodwood Park Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04