Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Pandangan Gordion Hotel Vigan - Kaunter Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Kaunter Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Mesyuarat Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Mandi Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Persekitaran
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Mesyuarat Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Town Proper Jumlah bilik: 21
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 137 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (137)
Saring ikut:
Evan J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 15 Februari 2015
not up to international standards

close proximity to hotel luna
3.7
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Felipe A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 November 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Evangeline H. Kumpulan United States of America, 07 November 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Lee T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 November 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7.3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Mark B. Pasangan Canada, 01 November 2014
Comfortable room & stay

Comfortable room, nicely themed furnishings, LOCATION
7
Had a comfortable room. As well as a nice stay. Nice furnishings and theme. Low water pressure in the bathroom. The staff were not helpful and had to be asked to clean the room. Although the trainees were very helpful.
Mark B. Pasangan Canada, 31 Oktober 2014
Comfortable stay and central location.

comfortable room, comfortable hotel and good location
6.3
Nice place to stay. Central location and easy to get tourist attractions.
Charlie B. Kumpulan Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Good staff

Location and staff
8
Great!
Vernice S. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Ogos 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.
Rowel C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Ogos 2014
Great Accomodation

Near Heritage Village
10
We had a wonderful stay at gordion hotel. The staff are very accommodating with our small requests.
Kim H. Pasangan South Korea, 02 Julai 2014
What a good experience

everything was ok
9.7
The hotel looked very entic, and we loved the experience. Bathroom was very fancy and roomy, and the water pressure was ok for us. Everything was good and, the breakfast we were offered was also excellent. THe wifi was not available in the room we stayed in, but we can access in the lobby on the first floor.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - PandanganGordion Hotel Vigan - Kaunter TetamuGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Kaunter TetamuGordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik MesyuaratGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik MandiGordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - PersekitaranGordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik MesyuaratGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06