Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Gordion Inn

Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Kaunter Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/Teres Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Lobi Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Gordion Hotel Vigan - Kaunter Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Mandi Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Taman
Lokasi: Vigan Jumlah bilik: 21
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 120 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (120)
Diane B. Kumpulan Philippines, 30 Mac 2014
Surprisingly Good

Gives a unique feeling because of it's 'old house' look and feel, Good Food, Great Location
9
Gordion Hotel was surprisingly good because i booked it only just an hour before we arrive at the hotel and they still accommodated us. It was a surprise that it's right at the center of the highlight in Vigan which is the Crisologo St. They also provided us with a free Kalesa tour which was not indicated when we purchased the room so that was such a deal. I was also upgraded to their Deluxe room which was so big and nice because I didn't like the bed in the standard room as it's too high and I have a baby with me. Thanks Gordion! I would definitely stay here again!
Yoshimi I. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 Mac 2014
affordable price, good staff, dusty room

affordable, good,location and nice staff
6.7
We stayed there for one noght only. we arrived around 10 pm and was checked in less than 5 minutes. THe room was little bit old and full of mosquitos. luckily we brought insect repellant staff. room was little bit dusty. but the price is reasonable and the staff were relly nice and helpful. we also got free 1hr. kalesa tour for free.
Martin T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2014
Brilliant.good room,excelent staff. A bargain!!

Hotel location, excelent staff and value for money.
8.7
First class. If I wanted to be hyper-critical,the "continental" breakfast could be improved.
Fr. S. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 Februari 2014
Disappointing

Could not think much
5
Our companion left behind her cellphone,and charger to her camera. We found out about it only when we were already in transit to manila. Nonetheless, we soon contacted the hotel as soon as we were home but there was no immediate response. We even contacted a friend from a nearby hotel in Vigan to follow up on the lost items but the staff at Gordion denied that there were such items left behind. Our companion talked about it on facebook and soon the staff at Gordion began trying to reach us. At the moment, the lost items are recovered. What we found appalling an unaceeptable was that my companion lingered around the reception area after she checked out. I thought it is SOP for hotels to check the rooms of the guest before he or she is given clearance to check out.
Robert C. Pasangan Australia, 15 Disember 2013
Good but with several unforgivable weaknesses.

Style, location, cleanliness
7
This is a very nice hotel which fits well with the historic city of Vigan. We stayed in the annex and although the room was small and had no window it did have all the conveniences that would be expected. On the downside was that the water for the shower was always very cold and the bathroom was tiered and in need of repair. There was an over abundance of staff who were all very friendly. Breakfast was well cooked but I advise caution in what you choose to eat. I had the continental which consisted of just two slices of bread and jam and I was very disappointed with it, while my friend chose the local breakfast which was both large and tasty. Having to choose between juice or coffee also seemed a little stingy in my opinion. The internet was so slow it was unusable. The room was clean but did have cockroaches. My review is positive overall but I do think for the price this hotel should have paid closer attention to the minor details as I do not consider it to have been cheap.
James M. Pasangan Australia, 09 Disember 2013
cheap, friendly, nice

friendly staff, comfortable and calue for money
7.7
John K. Pasangan Australia, 08 Disember 2013
So enjoyable the first time, we booked it again

location, the bed, the qamiance
8.3
Great, we enjoyed every moment from the checking in, to the room and the breakfast. It was right in the heart of the must see part of town. And the bed was the best I have slept in whilst in the Philippines
Pt L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 02 Disember 2013
Good, convenence but no wifi in room

Clean, good service and friendly
8.3
Pleasant and good. The staffs are very friendly but there is no internet or wifi connection in the room. Nice breakfast. The hotel location is good and can easily access to major attractions and eating places.
Pt L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 02 Disember 2013
Good staffs, fast room service

1. Friendly staffs, 2. Good room service 3.Clean room
8
It is nice as the staffs were very helpful and can speak very good English. The room is clean although it is a little bit small. There is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the lobby is not very reliable.
Pt L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 02 Disember 2013
Nice room, friendly staff

Friend staffs, nice room and good room service
8
It is nice and the price is very reasonable. The hotel is within walking distance to the tourist attractions. There is no wifi in the room and the wifi in the lobby is not very reliable.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Kaunter TetamuGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Balkoni/TeresGordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - LobiGordion Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelGordion Hotel Vigan - Kaunter TetamuGordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik MandiGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - TamanGordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A03