Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Laluan Masuk Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Fuente Osmena Jumlah bilik: 39
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

berdasarkan
681 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.2
Semua ulasan (681)
Saring ikut:
Sherly J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Ogos 2015
Nosie during nigh, is a short-time hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites
3.3
We book 4 nights, end out we just stay one night and check out earlier morning, all booking money no refund, all wasting, this hotel surround are not safe, many guys bring their girl their having short-time, very noisy till morning .....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin S. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 18 Ogos 2015
hot water

hot water
7.7
Hot water
Laporkan ulasan ini
F S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 Julai 2015
An incredible experience

Location
3
After comparing the attractive photos of the standard and superior rooms I decided to book the superior as it seem larger for 2 nights. Upon arrival at the front desk I was warmly greeted by the manager and staff. She personally handled my check-in procedures and repeated my online booking for a superior room. But when I entered the rectangular room it looked more like a store room with no windows and definitely not what a superior room in Agoda look like. Back to the front desk but the manager insisted that it was a superior until I tried to retrieve my iPad to show her the pictures in Agoda. She immediately offered to upgrade me to a deluxe. Wow! I felt so happy and relief that this issue was promptly addressed. But when I entered my room it was exactly what a superior room look like and not what the manager had supposedly upgraded me to. Anyway I was too tired to argue with her again and settled for what I'd paid for; a superior room with wifi but it was not available, a double bed with a disfigured night table, a cupboard, a 12in mounted TV with only local channels and an aircon that leak thru out the night. The room look unbelievably shabby and outdated. Nothing at all like the photos I'd seen. I checked out early the next day forfeiting my money paid for 2 nights. As a frequent visitor to Cebu I've stayed in many budget hotels and I'm quite contend to rough it out but this establishment truly deserves 5 stars for misleading photos and unethical practices.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Albinus B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 Julai 2015
Not so good hotel

close to night life, near department store food store
4.7
Upon arrival at the front desk I was warmly greeted by the manager and staff. The room with no windows. Have wifi but it was not available, a double bed with a disfigured night table, a cupboard, a 12in mounted TV and an aircond that leak thru out the night. The room look outdated. Nothing at all like the photos I'd seen. Will not stay in this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chrisnalyn H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Julai 2015
Smelly Rooms

Location and nice staffs
6
The staffs are really nice. The front desk housekeeping and even the guard are very nice however the hotel rooms are smelly I moved from one room to another but still smelly like molds. The location are perfect. The hotwater work kinda. I'd stay for just one night other than that I'd spend a few bucks somewhere else
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aida A. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 04 Julai 2015
Good Stay

Location/Convenience/Affordable
8
It was good and comfortable. Accommodating staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Louella A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Jun 2015
Gran Prix Hotel Cebu Review

Location and Staff
7.7
The staff are good but the room is terrible. Room 413 is so small, no windows and the light is so dim. Look under the bed and you can tell that they only clean what their eyes can see, so dirty. Your sleep can be disturbed anytime as you can clearly hear door banging outside your room or any kind of noise in particular. Their is no chair too and the table they provided is too small for your things. Sorry but I dont recommend staying in this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lars T. Pelancong solo Sweden, 25 Mei 2015
Hoel in the madress and worst shower ever

Location
4.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edwin J. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Mei 2015
Good value for money

Good value for money, close to night life, near department store and food store
7.3
Room is small but its ok, clean and very close to everything.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 21 April 2015
Uptown city

Uptown area, convenient around the city place
8
Nice hotel. Nearby uptown & downturn area
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik MandiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Laluan MasukGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02