Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Mandi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Laluan Masuk Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Fuente Osmena Jumlah bilik: 39

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 705 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.2
Semua ulasan (705)
Saring ikut:
Gaius G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 25 Januari 2016
Hotel needs a facelift

Location, Location & Location
8.3
Been staying in this hotel quite often for the past 3 years. The hotel needs a major renovation. Wifi did not work, room essentials are missing. Toilet was chocked up. And cockroaches were seen. Will not stay here any more.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Reynaldo L. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Januari 2016
3star

location
6
cool
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammed A. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 21 Januari 2016
best location ever

price, location and staff
7
My favorite stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammed A. Kumpulan Saudi Arabia, 21 Januari 2016
My favorite

Location, Price and staff
7
My favourite
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roseminda B. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 08 Januari 2016
no comment

Location
9.3
Nice and looking forward to stay at this hotel soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eugene D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Januari 2016
Not Worth the Stay

Accessibility, Near Shopping Mall
4.3
I am surprised that the room was very small. They do not have closet or dresser. They only have a small bedside side table. Very small that it would only hold the lampshade, bible and telephone. You cannot anymore place personal belongings. To my dismay, there were crawling small cockroaches on the floor and in the shower area. What really bothered me was since my bags and other personal things were on the floor, those cockroaches may enter my bags and other belongings. A day after my stay at GranPrix i noticed that i have cockroach bites in my legs that up to this time its still red and itchy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shiela V. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Disember 2015
Our stay was not that good! I got a creepy feeling

The room is small, the ceiling is so low & we don't like the ambiance
4.7
We don't find the room amusing because we felt creepy on the room. Given that the building is quite old but still the environment itself is not good. On the first day itself, I told my husband that we just transfer to other hotel but since we already paid it in full so we stayed in the hotel. But overall, we don't like the ambiance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronald K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Disember 2015
No phones in room on 4th floor

location location cold air con
6.3
Ok it is my go to place but They have no phones on the 4th floor no ref in rooms and just ask and they will clean room but wont if you don't ask the air con is one of the coldest in Cebu
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 Disember 2015
Not clean

Location
4.7
Not great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucas V. Pelancong solo Belgium, 20 Disember 2015
Grand Prix

Location,
5.7
No wifi in room,only lobby,forget to clean,no fresh towels
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik MandiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Laluan MasukGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06