atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Mandi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Laluan Masuk Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 39
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 602 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (602)
Senarai mengikut:
Hansie P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 29 Julai 2014
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5.7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.
Mohammed A. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 22 Julai 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Jonathan D. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Julai 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6.7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. Pasangan Belgium, 11 Julai 2014
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. Pasangan Switzerland, 06 Julai 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6.7
Warner P. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 Jun 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3.7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 23 Jun 2014
Fantastic stay

Great
7.7
Fantastic
Christine J. Kumpulan Philippines, 18 Jun 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7.3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations
Steffe A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 Jun 2014
Flying roaches

Location
3
The superior room was small... Just like my old dorm room... The staff who assisted me to my room was rude... The aircon didnt work right away, i have to wait 4hours to cool the room.... There were 2 flying cockroaches in the bathroom amd when i asked the staff for help, he went in and just flicked the roach and went out leaving the dead cockroach on the floor... The water heater did not function The shower did not function.... Imagine drops of water on your head and yiu have to finish bathing coz ur in hurry... Breakfast was serve rudely... I am a client and i would prefer to be called "ma'am/ madam" rather than "miss" The food was cold... Wat else do i have to say? And oh... No parking space,
William C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Jun 2014
it was good

price, location, friendly
10
was good, would go there again

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik MandiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Laluan MasukGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03