atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Mandi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Laluan Masuk Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 39
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 618 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (618)
Saring mengikut:
Austin J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 Oktober 2014
just a standard hotel

pillows and bed. cleanliness also
6.7
wifi is not true, connection cant reach my room (303). phone is not working, they only found out that its defective because i told them. shower has 50 holes and only 10 holes is working, alternate faucet for shower is also defective.
Ma. A. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Oktober 2014
pleasant stay

value for money and location
7
Kerry N. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 Oktober 2014
Great Location

Location, value, Staff
8.3
overall it was fantastic
Jim C. Pasangan United States of America, 07 September 2014
Awesome hotel great price

Location and price
10
Loida A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 24 Ogos 2014
Not so good

Location
7
Good location but room has no window, elevator not working, no hot shower due to defective heater, towels are so old...not so good service.
Anthony O. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Ogos 2014
the room is not good

only the location
4
Too bad
Arriane M. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Ogos 2014
Hotel is Okay

location, value for the money
7.7
It was okay for just a night. We needed to sleep in Cebu and we chose this because of the location and the price is right for what we get in return. I commend them with the complimentary breakfast that they offered us but they should have let us know in advance because we already bought our meals when they offered it so we were not able to take advantage of it. They also gave us welcome drinks but these should be given upon arrival. They gave it to us while we are in the middle of our sleep.
Isabelle S. Pasangan Germany, 14 Ogos 2014
Ok

central, aircon, nothing more
6.7
Location is good, but you won't get anything special. The room has an air-con, which is good, but we've got a small room without a window. Felt a bit like a prison.
Norman S. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Ogos 2014
Hotel in the heart of the city

Hotel is not crowded, attentive staff and unlike others at the price point--utilities are good..
7.7
Have relaxing overnight stay.
Hansie P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 29 Julai 2014
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5.7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik MandiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Laluan MasukGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04