atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Mandi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Laluan Masuk Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 39
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 605 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.3
Semua ulasan (605)
Senarai mengikut:
Norman S. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Ogos 2014
Hotel in the heart of the city

Hotel is not crowded, attentive staff and unlike others at the price point--utilities are good..
7.7
Have relaxing overnight stay.
Hansie P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 29 Julai 2014
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5.7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.
Mohammed A. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 27 Julai 2014
Amazing hotel

Clean, Location and Super-Friendly Staff
10
It's my favourite hotel in Cebu City. Very close to the Mall and nightlife. Safe clean free wifi amazing Super-Friendly Staff
Mohammed A. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 22 Julai 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Edmar A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Julai 2014
Basic

It is near restaurants, shopping areas and there a lot of taxis around.
5
It was close to where I was going and the room is pretty basic but I'm only there for a short time so it gets the job done.
Jonathan D. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Julai 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6.7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. Pasangan Belgium, 11 Julai 2014
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. Pasangan Switzerland, 06 Julai 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6.7
Warner P. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 Jun 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3.7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 23 Jun 2014
Fantastic stay

Great
7.7
Fantastic

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik MandiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Laluan MasukGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B04