atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Mandi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Laluan Masuk Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Lobi Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 39
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 656 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.3
Semua ulasan (656)
Saring ikut:
Johan E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 12 Mac 2015
Good for short stay location

Location, convenient to the center, easy to go
5.3
Juvie C. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Mac 2015
BUDGET HOTEL AT GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, NEW BUILDING
7
You get what you paid for. I mean you cant expect it to be like of a 5 star hotel because it is only a budget hotel. Two stars for this hotel for very friendly staff and excellent location.
Nicko P. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 Mac 2015
Hotel in the Middle of the City

location, staff helpfulness and friendliness
7
The staff and crew are helpful and friendly. The hotel facilities, though, are old and needs renovation. My room's air-conditioning had and blows out dirt and dust whenever turned on. They need to maintain the cleanliness of their rooms, even without the request of the customer.
Jan B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
Filthy

accessible, cheap
5
The room was filthy, as evidenced by presence of cockroaches. The amenities appear old and badly need changing (ex. towels are already blackish white). Staff are relatively pleasing. However, they displayed unhygienic and unprofessional actions (I saw two bell hops putting a sheet on an extra mattress that we requested along the hallway; the sheet was already touching the floor.)
Ma G. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
Not so suite!

Hot water, cable, and aircon were working.
4.3
We booked a suite, the most expensive room, and I expected that they at least take my bags when we arrived. I expected our breakfast to be hot. There were no food choices so better avail of the "without breakfast" room rate. Cable TV had many channels. Hot water was working fine. The room was adequately decorated with one painting on the wall. We saw one rat and one cockroach on separate occassions. Bathroom was disgusting - tiles were dirty, bathroom door had cracks.
Antonio S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 03 Februari 2015
Great staff but poor facilities.

Location is central. Lots of restaurants around. Easy to find.
6.3
Hot shower was not working. Toilet bowl cover was broken, toilet bowl sink was stained and looks dirty. They did not clean the room.
Sungmoo K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 28 Januari 2015
good location, clean

location kind wifi
8
Clean simple but a little small..
Maria C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 Januari 2015
Right at the Heart of the City!

Location, Price, and Bathroom!
7.7
I've been to another Gran Prix Econotel (the one in Ermita) and this one in Cebu definitely has better pillows and the bed is somewhat better. I wish they offer thicker blankets. But the location and the room rates couldn't get any better compared to any other budget hotel in the area. The breakfast is so-so; you might wanna look elsewhere since there are a huge selection around the area. Overall, we will surely come back to this place if we just need a place to crash for the night and to leave all our stuff.
Nino A. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Januari 2015
it was ok

location
2
Vinizza O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Disember 2014
not what it appears like

location
4
Ok but not satisfactory. Not what it appears to be

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik MandiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Laluan MasukGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - LobiGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04