Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Suite Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pandangan Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restoran
Kawasan: China Town Jumlah bilik: 155

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada
835 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (835)
Saring ikut:
Panuwat O. Kumpulan Thailand, 17 April 2011
ทำเลดีสะดวกสำหรับนักกิน นักช้อป และใกล้ท่าเรือ

ทำเล
7.3
ใกล้แหล่งอาหารอร่อยย่านถนนเยาวราช ใกล้ตลาดสำเพ็ง ใกล้ท่าเรือราชวงศ์ ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวในบริเวณเกาะรัตนโกสินทร์ ห้องพักอาจจะดูเก่าหน่อยแต่ความสะอาดเป็นที่น่าพอใจ ความปลอดภัยดี มีที่จอดรถสะดวก ราคาค่อนข้างสูงไปหน่อย ถ้าลดลงมาได้สัก 20-30% จะรู้สึกคุ้มค่ามากกว่านี้
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: ช่วงชั่วโมงเร่งด่วน รถจะติดมาก..
Paige H. Pasangan Australia, 30 Jun 2015
good location, but few things lacking

Location
7.7
Location was fantastic, and the room was pretty good considering what we paid. However, we had a few issues with staff manners- one staff member lying about us having neighbours in the room next to us to avoid having to ask them to keep it down (they were screaming and banging on all the doors in the corridor at 3:30am). The cleaning ladies were polite and wonderful, as were the majority of the reception staff. The wifi signal was average, and dropped out a lot. The password was changed frequently without us being notified. The pool was definitely average, and we were disappointed that as hotel guests we couldn't enjoy the roof top view of the hotel without purchasing an overpriced beverage or food item.
Jennifer L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 Jun 2015
Business travelers

Easy access for business travelers but, area far from shopping district
7
Traffic during rush hour, taxi or tuktuk dont want to bring u home in chinatown area
Ge W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Jun 2015
too expensive

hotel staff, hotel room and location
6
satisfied except the price
Linda P. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Mei 2015
Love this hotel

room Comfort, staff and location
9.7
I have no issues with this hotel. It is clean, staff friendly and rooms are fine. Located in a busy shopping area it suits my needs. New food court on 5th floor is handy. Starbucks in lobby. free wifi in rooms.
Annette S. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 09 April 2015
location,

location,Coffee Shops , staff in lobby
7
Location is good for shopping.not as friendly as it use to be when the Princess Hotel. Bathrooms are very small.
Khac L. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 07 April 2015
Bad at Grand China hotel
5.3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Pusita P. Kumpulan Thailand, 07 April 2015
great location with acceptable room comfort

location, size, room comfort
7.3
Pleasant stay, better than others in the same area, but not 4 stars.
Calvin C. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Mac 2015
Grand China Hotel

Location near chinatown/ food
5.7
Average :nothing to complain...just this hotel badly needed renovation
Juntanee K. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Mac 2015
Return of the Native

Location, Room, Breakfast
8.3
I was born in Bangkok but migrated to the US for 40 years. My American husband and I took the opportunity to celebrate Chinese New Year with my family in Bangkok. The location is ideal for this occasion. The deluxe room we booked thru Agoda.com was located on the 20th floor. It was a corner room with 4 large windows offer the stunning view of Bangkok and its sky line. Our day started with the buffet breakfast which included Western/Europian, Thai, and Chinese varieties. We enjoyed the festivities, street vendors, and 1000-foot dancing dragon. We even got to see the Crown Princess drove her own vehicle on the opening day of the festivity.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik SuiteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PandanganGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07