Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 906 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (906)
Saring ikut:
Panuwat O. Kumpulan Thailand, 17 April 2011
ทำเลดีสะดวกสำหรับนักกิน นักช้อป และใกล้ท่าเรือ

ทำเล
7.3
ใกล้แหล่งอาหารอร่อยย่านถนนเยาวราช ใกล้ตลาดสำเพ็ง ใกล้ท่าเรือราชวงศ์ ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวในบริเวณเกาะรัตนโกสินทร์ ห้องพักอาจจะดูเก่าหน่อยแต่ความสะอาดเป็นที่น่าพอใจ ความปลอดภัยดี มีที่จอดรถสะดวก ราคาค่อนข้างสูงไปหน่อย ถ้าลดลงมาได้สัก 20-30% จะรู้สึกคุ้มค่ามากกว่านี้
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: ช่วงชั่วโมงเร่งด่วน รถจะติดมาก..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert M. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 April 2016
Miserable staff
3.7
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Syndiana B. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 April 2016
Good
4.7
Clean n comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sunha J. Pelancong bisnes South Korea, 14 Mac 2016
good place for shopping.
5.7
If you go to buy wholesale product, that is good choice. You can save your time. Around Hotel is big market. : ) Hotel is not very good but clean and kind.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oratai P. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 29 Februari 2016
I'm not that impressed staying here.

Location is quite good , Staff is acceptable, food here is ok
6.3
It was ok for business staying purpose. But the bathroom was so bad such as the faucet was not in a good condion also the water was running very low. I have to confess that I was expect more from reviews in Agoda. However, I was enjoy staying here as a business traveller because after work I can go to the Chinese market with only 5 minutes walk.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronald G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Februari 2016
No longer the hotel as it was

Location, price.
7.3
Having stayed at the Grand China Hotel over many years we find that the standard has declined. The room as shown in the booking details does not resemble the room you are given. Breakfast is very poor for Europeans whereas it used to be one of the highlights of staying in this hotel. The junior staff were very nice but others were arrogant and unhelpful. We do not like the new format downstairs which now is full of coffee bars and shops.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoel G. Pelancong solo Germany, 02 Februari 2016
Very mediocre hotel with unfriendly staff
4.7
/
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rahul P. Pelancong bisnes India, 18 Januari 2016
Value for Money

Big room , Old style, Simple
6.3
Overall Oke.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Min J. Kumpulan Singapore, 03 Januari 2016
Good place in chinatown

location service and facilities
8.7
I like the 360 rooftop restaurant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claire M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2016
Great value for money

Rooftop pool, revolving restaurant at top, fantastic breakfast
8.7
It was clean, spacious and the staff were attentive but not pushy. It is a little dated in decor but you get what you pay for and I have absolutely no grumbles about this hotel. The best breakfast so far this trip!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PandanganGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik MandiGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Kedai RuncitGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PersekitaranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07