Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Suite Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pandangan Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renang Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restoran
Kawasan: China Town Jumlah bilik: 155

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 831 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (831)
Saring ikut:
Panuwat O. Kumpulan Thailand, 17 April 2011
ทำเลดีสะดวกสำหรับนักกิน นักช้อป และใกล้ท่าเรือ

ทำเล
7.3
ใกล้แหล่งอาหารอร่อยย่านถนนเยาวราช ใกล้ตลาดสำเพ็ง ใกล้ท่าเรือราชวงศ์ ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวในบริเวณเกาะรัตนโกสินทร์ ห้องพักอาจจะดูเก่าหน่อยแต่ความสะอาดเป็นที่น่าพอใจ ความปลอดภัยดี มีที่จอดรถสะดวก ราคาค่อนข้างสูงไปหน่อย ถ้าลดลงมาได้สัก 20-30% จะรู้สึกคุ้มค่ามากกว่านี้
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: ช่วงชั่วโมงเร่งด่วน รถจะติดมาก..
Linda P. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Mei 2015
Love this hotel

room Comfort, staff and location
9.7
I have no issues with this hotel. It is clean, staff friendly and rooms are fine. Located in a busy shopping area it suits my needs. New food court on 5th floor is handy. Starbucks in lobby. free wifi in rooms.
Annette S. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 09 April 2015
location,

location,Coffee Shops , staff in lobby
7
Location is good for shopping.not as friendly as it use to be when the Princess Hotel. Bathrooms are very small.
Khac L. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 07 April 2015
Bad at Grand China hotel
5.3
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Pusita P. Kumpulan Thailand, 07 April 2015
great location with acceptable room comfort

location, size, room comfort
7.3
Pleasant stay, better than others in the same area, but not 4 stars.
Calvin C. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Mac 2015
Grand China Hotel

Location near chinatown/ food
5.7
Average :nothing to complain...just this hotel badly needed renovation
Juntanee K. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Mac 2015
Return of the Native

Location, Room, Breakfast
8.3
I was born in Bangkok but migrated to the US for 40 years. My American husband and I took the opportunity to celebrate Chinese New Year with my family in Bangkok. The location is ideal for this occasion. The deluxe room we booked thru Agoda.com was located on the 20th floor. It was a corner room with 4 large windows offer the stunning view of Bangkok and its sky line. Our day started with the buffet breakfast which included Western/Europian, Thai, and Chinese varieties. We enjoyed the festivities, street vendors, and 1000-foot dancing dragon. We even got to see the Crown Princess drove her own vehicle on the opening day of the festivity.
Juntanee K. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Februari 2015
Return of a Native

Location, Staff, Food
9
Love our Deluxe room with the awesome view of Bangkok skyline. We have a corner room with 4 big windows on the 20th floor. The staff is great. The housekeeping is very accommodating. The same day laundry service is terrific. We are able to get to places taking bus, speed boat, ferry, taxi, etc... We enjoy the Chinese New Year celebration when the street was closed for 2 days. The Crown Princess open the festivity and the 1000-foot dragon dance close it.
Bing Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 20 Februari 2015
Old and expensive

Near Chinatown, best hotel in chinatown, nothing else
4.7
Hotel is extremely old, furnishes in lobby is new and modern while in the room, everything looks dated and some lamps are not functioning. Hotel Wifi is as good as useless. Do not expect good hotel amenities, totally not worth the expensive stay in my point of view
Quentin R. Pasangan France, 15 Februari 2015
Conveniently located hotel but no 4-star

Location, view from top floors and quietness
7
The hotel is very conveniently located between the historical area and the modern one. Right in the heart of Chinatown, bursting with life at night but still pretty quiet in the rooms. The view from the terrace and the pool (which is tiny unfortunately) are amazing, especially at night!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik SuiteGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PandanganGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07