atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Persekitaran Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Kolam renang Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Padang Golf Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Padang Golf Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Pantai Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Taman Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Pantai
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Kolam renang Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Coloane Jumlah bilik: 208

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 798 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (798)
Saring mengikut:
Katty L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 16 November 2014
My stay in Grand Coloane Hotel

Quiet, relax and good pool
7
Staff is very helpful. Bathroom facilities is not quite well equipped such as no face towel. Wake up call via phone system is not working, they have to send a staff to knock at my door to wake me up.
Wai-Mei C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 November 2014
Lovely resort hotel

Breakfast buffet, large room, pool
8
Great stay at the resort! Very helpful staff. Good shuttle bus service though it could be more frequent. Breakfast buffet was really good. Lovely facilities.
Elliot L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 November 2014
Relaxing

Nice friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable stay
Wai P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 November 2014
Sevices is average.enviroment is slient

Large room, plenty of place for leisure
5.3
Not so good as reception told me that I booked a two double beds in room, however I didn't have choose any type of bed during slection in Agoda.com. They didn't let me change to have a 1 king bed room due to they were busy.
Sio S. Pelancong solo Macau, 01 November 2014
Great view, atmosphere and environment to get away

Room view, peace
8
I m local in Macau and have an extremely busy life. I needed a break and wanted to go to somewhere for a real rest. I thought I could only achieve that when I got out of the country. Grand Coloane Resort proved that I can do it even I m in Macau.
Iris N. Pelancong solo China, 27 Oktober 2014
A resonable price for room upgrade

Staff are attentive and helpful, they not only has sea view but also big balcony with beach view which I think is much better.
8
Mei Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 26 Oktober 2014
Comfort environment

Staff are professional, location is good, room is spacious
9.3
King L. Pasangan China, 04 Oktober 2014
nice experience

environment, staff and facility
8
Hualing C. Pasangan China, 04 Oktober 2014
relax stay

relax, spacious room, free shuttle service
6.3
wifi in the room is chargable request for late check out (2pm) but was being rejected
Lam C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 02 Oktober 2014
Good

Guest room & swimming pool
6

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PersekitaranGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Kolam renangGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Padang GolfGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Padang GolfGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - PantaiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - TamanGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - PantaiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Kolam renangGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02