atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Persekitaran Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Kolam renang Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Padang Golf Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Padang Golf Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Pantai Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Taman Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Pantai
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Kolam renang Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Coloane Jumlah bilik: 208

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 924 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (924)
Saring ikut:
Rene C. Pasangan Macau, 23 Mac 2015
Only lack of dining options

Good location nice ocean view kindness staffs
8.3
Jessie C. Pasangan China, 22 Mac 2015
a relaxing stay away from the crowd

nice view, nice pool and health club
9.3
Large room with basic décor (can't compare to those fancy new hotels in Taipa). You need to run the hot water tap for a long while before hot water arrives, so it is waste of water. We didn't know they run a shuttle service until we get there. They really should have posted those service on the website. We have a difficult time getting there by bus and foot (as hard to find a taxi after 8:00pm in Coloane area)
Norma L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 15 Mac 2015
Our oasis, love the place. Very clean, large rooms

Cleanliness,staff and food
10
Our stay was wonderful.Our room was so clean, very large with a great balcony overlooking the beach. We have chosen this resort three other times And will again next year. The pools are clean and well kept, as are the grounds. The staff were exceptional.the food was very good with nice presentations. We also enjoyed the quietness after an evening of gambling. The location was just right. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Macau.i noticed they were doing a little repair work and I think once they finish painting the balconies , the it wil be the perfect getaway. We have already planned a Longer stay next year at this time.
Julie C. Pasangan South Africa, 15 Mac 2015
Macau magic

View, rooms and food
9.7
Amazing! The hotel is beautiful, tastefully decorated, the staff are helpful and the pool area is lovely.
Niosha M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Mac 2015
Value for Money

Big comfortable rooms with big balconies, all with a nice view, great breakfast buffet and a relaxing and cozy outdoor area.
9.7
Tak K. Pelancong solo Macau, 14 Mac 2015
A good place to relax

Quiet, Decent and spacious
8.7
Jonathan W. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 08 Mac 2015
Great stay

staff are the best, nice environment, cosy rooms
7.7
It's probably the best hotel I've stayed in Macau. You can avoid the crowds and enjoy a nice evening. Totally recommend it!
Christelle D. Pasangan Australia, 01 Mac 2015
Great location, big rooms

Nice big rooms and balconies
9.7
The rooms were large with big balconies. The staff were okay, just not 5 star service (more 4 star)- e.g. they didn't offer to take our bags. The breakfast was wonderful. The indoor pool and spa were cold and a bit rundown. The whole place needs to be painted.
Maria R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Spain, 27 Februari 2015
Nice location in a quiet area

big rooms, nice location, quiet
8
It's the second time I stay at the hotel and I really like it although the hotel looks a bit old and needs desperately a lifting. the outside needs to be repainted but the rooms are very spacious and the beds very comfortable. I will stay there again.
Annie S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 26 Februari 2015
near beach and relax place

good view, comfortable bed and big terrace
8
good view and relax

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - PersekitaranGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Kolam renangGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Padang GolfGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Padang GolfGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - PantaiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - TamanGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - PantaiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Kolam renangGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02