arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

2015
Sangat Bagus 7.7
berdasarkan 7882 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 7882 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 7.3
  • Kemudahan 7.0
  • Lokasi 8.9
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.5
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.5
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 7.3

Hon C.
Hong Kong
25 Julai 2016
very small room
small room

Jackie G.
Singapura
24 Julai 2016
Good location
Located just next to platinium mall. However, some taxi drivers said they dont know the name. Considered value for money amongst the hotels in the area.

GURDEV S.
Singapura
24 Julai 2016
Enjoyable
The staff at Grand Diamond were friendly, attentive and helpful. The location was convenient to what we wanted to do in bangkok.

Muhammad L.
Singapura
23 Julai 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly staff. Clean room. Good facilities.

Mohammed A.
Bahrain
23 Julai 2016
Bad Reception Staff and rooms furniture
-reception staff were not very helpful and they don't have any skill of customer care. -the room was not ready when we reach we had to wait in the Lopez. -room wall paint is off . -A/C vents all dust and black. -room furniture are too old need to be change -toilet not clean and shower were broken . -floor carpet is far too old and not up to standard. -suit size is too small. -I paid extra money to enjoy my leave but it was only for photo shop hotel picture for advertising . -Will not recommend is hotel for anybody. -I had suit in the floor 24 and all the window are reachable to my children and easy to opened were is not safe at all, had to call them to lock all the window.

johny S.
Indonesia
23 Julai 2016
review
breakfast not good and lift to old and very long waiting if want to use

Niels J.
Denmark
22 Julai 2016
nice place
in the center everyting it good.

Niels J.
Denmark
22 Julai 2016
good place
around Hotel it shopping center in the center

Joane L.
Singapura
21 Julai 2016
Prime location
Very good location. Stayed in the Junior Suites. The room was clean. They supplied 3 toilet rolls & 3 drinking water as there were 3 pax staying in the room.

Sharon F.
Singapura
20 Julai 2016
Convenient, comfortable and Value for Money
Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Location was central and easy to travel around. Will definitely stay again!