atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bufet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 300
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 442 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (442)
Senarai mengikut:
Brian C. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Ogos 2014
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff help
9.7
The stay was amazing, just disappointed with Agoda and their inability to state what was given to us in the room. It would have helped if the room description with all of the added items were on the hotel receipt.
Go L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Ogos 2014
Good and awesome hotel

Services, cleaness, location
10
Good location, there's free transport from ferry terminal to the hotel. Staffs are friendly when I had some enquiries and they answered my enquiries politely. For the cleaness, I would rate 5 because the blanket and also the toilet are very clean. You will not feel sticky when u step on the toilet floor.
Tin F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Ogos 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9.3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Raymond N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 21 Ogos 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6.7
Soo G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 21 Ogos 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7.3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".
Chow P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 Ogos 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7
This hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and the location is very near to the main attractions. The service is ok - the staff is friendly but not very attentive. When I was about to get on the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal after checking out, I have been told I could not get on because I don't have the bus ticket. In fact nobody in the front desk has ever mentioned this to me when I checked in and eventually I had to go back to the hotel to ask for is and the lady at the service desk seems did not have any idea about what's going on. I got a piece of paper proved that I was the hotel resident and was able to got on the bus but it made me missed at least 2 buses to ferry due to this.
Peng Y. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Ogos 2014
Convenient location

Location, rooms
6.3
Peng Y. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Ogos 2014
Good location

Room is big, near sightseeing, convenient location
6.7
Generally ok and friendly front desk staffs
Wong P. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 08 Ogos 2014
Convenient location

Close to commercial area
8
- Convenient location for business - Room deco is a little too dark
Shin K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 04 Ogos 2014
Normal

Normal
6
Just normal

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B01