atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bufet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 300
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 619 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (619)
Saring mengikut:
Lola C. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Januari 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Joel J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 02 Januari 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9.3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.
Low C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 01 Januari 2015
great food and location

crowd.food . location
10
as this is my first time staying in this hotel, they upgrade me to their executive studio room with free buffet breakfast and not to forget free mini fridge usage.there wasnt that much chinese staying here than other and it just opposite grand lisboa hotel. New yaohan shopping is next door and about 300m walk to ruin of st paul area. There is also a mcdonald just next building behind.
Buti A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 31 Disember 2014
worth for the price

clean, spacious room, good location
7.3
overall we had a great time stayed there. it's little bit crowded at the lobby but the staff is quite helpful.
Pimprapa U. Pasangan Thailand, 31 Disember 2014
Fantastic

Location service and cleanness
10
Michelle W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 31 Disember 2014
My stay in Macau

Location, location and location
7
Not very satisfactory. Was told to come back for the room at 2pm. But room was not available after 3.30pm. Room wasnt cleaned properly. 3 out of 4 lamps with lamp shades were out of order. However, I must admit that the staff were very friendly and willing to assist.
Shih C. Kumpulan Singapore, 30 Disember 2014
staff are helpful & friendly

Near to Senado Square/New Yaohan Shopping Mall
8.7
I was given free upgraded to Deluxe room & all of my requests for room were fulfilled. Staff are friendly & helpful to assist us except for the crew at where we were having our breakfast have a little attitude problem. Overall are great during my stay wf parents. Highly recommended!
Wee S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 30 Disember 2014
YNWA

Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were friendly and location was good
8.7
Very satisfied overall. I would stay here again.
Lay H. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Disember 2014
Happy stay

Food, room and service
8.3
Phyllis C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 26 Disember 2014
Good stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room, clean
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3C07