atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bufet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 300
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 639 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (639)
Saring ikut:
Chih-Wei C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 18 Februari 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Pasangan Australia, 18 Februari 2015
Average stay

Location
6.7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Pelancong solo China, 15 Februari 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Wong C. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Februari 2015
Pleasant stay

location,food and ambiant
6.7
pleasant
Tsz Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 01 Februari 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7.3
Cindi S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 30 Januari 2015
Free upgrade

Location, service, grandeur
9
Pleasantly surprised to be given a free upgrade when the receptionist found out that there were three of us traveling together even though we only booked a room for two. Spacious and clean room.
Qinghao Z. Pelancong perniagaan China, 28 Januari 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. Pasangan Singapore, 23 Januari 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Erica Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 20 Januari 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6.7
Joel J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 02 Januari 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9.3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3B02