atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bufet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 300
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 659 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (659)
Saring ikut:
Sieow F. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 18 Mac 2015
GOOD SERVICES

GOOD LOACTION, CLEAN ROOM
10
Pit T. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 12 Mac 2015
Nice Place for Business Trip

Excellent Food
9
David A. Pasangan Australia, 12 Mac 2015
Good location

Close to everything we wanted to see, Interesting lobby, Efficient staff
8.7
The hotel is well situated close to the old Portuguese highlights - Senado Square, St Dominic's Church - and we managed to visit most attractions on foot starting at the hotel. The breakfast is good and the staff very pleasant. Recommend sitting in the foyer and having a quiet beer watching the crowds of people going in and out of the hotel and Casino. There are bigger and flasher hotels and casinos but this was a nice spot to stay.
Yongyi L. Pasangan China, 10 Mac 2015
good location and services

location, services, clean
8
Seah B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 04 Mac 2015
Satisfied experience (:

Good Customer service, Comfy bed, Bath Bomb
9.3
Good, we went to casino for a few hours though i felt that the layout wasn't as good, since thy are seperated into different floors, the place look small
Yap G. Kumpulan Malaysia, 03 Mac 2015
Good location

Food, game,
10
Chih-Wei C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 18 Februari 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Pasangan Australia, 18 Februari 2015
Average stay

Location
6.7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Pelancong solo China, 15 Februari 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Wong C. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Februari 2015
Pleasant stay

location,food and ambiant
6.7
pleasant

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B08