Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 770 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (770)
Saring ikut:
Seow K. Pasangan Singapore, 14 April 2016
Decent
4.3
First time here. Expected more.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tuan L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 12 April 2016
Upgrade
5.3
free upgraded room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yi-Hui L. Kumpulan Taiwan, 18 Januari 2016
good
5.7
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chieu Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 26 Disember 2015
Could be better

Location
4.7
So, so. Request non smoking room but room have very strong smoking smell. Room assigned to get no view n the breakfast price for child is over price as the varianty not much but charger at mop 99 which kids is small eated only.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna Y. Pasangan Canada, 24 Disember 2015
Location , location , location!

Almost all the staff we encountered provide excellent service
8.7
The only complain I have is only one floor is non smoking and we did not get the room on that floor, but that's not the hotel fault because the clientele of the hotel and most gamblers smoke, they have to accommodate that, but the hotel did their best to help us with the smell by providing air filter and freshener in the room and it helps
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charmaine S. Pasangan Australia, 17 November 2015
happy stay

our room the food and casino
10
Our first stay in Macau had a wonderful holiday and will be back to stay at your wonderful hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee W. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 07 November 2015
good location

staff good. clean. nice.
9.7
Good location will stay there again when back to macau again. Overall everything is very good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meow K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2015
A Great place worth return to

location, staff efficiency & value for money
8
Reservation staff, Ms. Wendy Wen's prompt reply to my email was FIRST impressive; Reception staff, Ms. Miko, after gathered my feedback that the bed is a bit old and not so comfy, reported to her superior who in turn, called me for a better understanding on my remark; Food on the third floor was ok but not the cashier who presented her sour face most of the time; Bus drivers to the Macau Ferry Terminal and Airport were rude; Hotel condition/ cleanliness did not get a full "5" grade from me was due to the strong smell of cigarettes in the lifts; Overall, this is a great hotel!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Assam E. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 24 Oktober 2015
Bling without zing

Location to old Portuguese sites
6.3
Overwhelmed by over the top gold phoneyness only saved by courteous staff. Surprised the old Buckingham guards didn't serve inside the hotel!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sally W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 28 September 2015
Convenient location

Foodcourt; near to Senado Sq and eateries
8
Good pl to say in Macau city
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06