atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobi Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kaunter Tetamu
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bufet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kasino Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 300
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 552 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (552)
Saring mengikut:
Damien B. Pasangan Australia, 26 November 2014
Great stay

Location, staff and comfort
10
Very enjoyable stay
Craig C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 November 2014
Very good hotel for the value you pay

I was amazed at the cleanliness , friendly staff , always looking to help there guests
9.3
Very good I was amazed how nice they were I left my passport in an envolope while I was checking out at 5.30 am to take the ferry to hkg airport while I was waiting in line to ck into ferry a worker from hotel appears and says mr c. You left your Passort at the checkout counter talk about service that was great my only issue was that I only had 100 hkg in my pocket to tip him I wish I had more too tip the worker great hotel great employees espicially what they did by returing my passport too me
Adelyn N. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 November 2014
Clean and Comfort Hotel

Room is clean, service is good and Location
8.7
None
Susan H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 24 November 2014
Highly recommended!

Location, service, comfortable & spacious room
9
Very good location, beside New Yaohan, within walking distance to Senado Square, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn & Starworld hotels. Staff very polite & accommodating, upgraded us to Executive room. Booking came with free buffet breakfast which has quite a good spread. Will stay at Grand Emperor Hotel again if I ever return to Macau.
Pauline O. Kumpulan Singapore, 22 November 2014
Great location

Location, room size and staff in the front office
7.3
Location is great, just next to New Yaohan and 10 minutes walk to Senado Square. Was kinda wowed by the gold decor, a bit too 'showy' for my liking but nevertheless still impressive. During check-in, staff was very kind to give me a upgrade to the family room as there were three of us and booking only indicated two. Room was new and clean, with a queen (or was it king?) sized bed and a single bed.
Ran L. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 November 2014
Very comfortable and spacious room

Good location
9.3
Free shuttle from airport and ferry terminal. The room was amazing, very comfortable and spacious. Great location, walking distance to dai shan ba only 15 mins.
Wee T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 20 November 2014
Breakfast good but hotel is dated

Location, staff, breakfast
7
The hotel room is quite old and abit too dark. Location is good, walking distance to Senado square (about 10 to 15 mins) and you can take shuttle bus to city of dreams at Sintra hotel, right behind grand emperor. But the shower in the room is really weak. Breakfast has quite a good selection and hotel staff are very polite and helpful.
Wei Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 November 2014
Recommended Hotel

Location, hygiene and services
8.3
Maria L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 November 2014
staff with sunshine smile very helpful excel

location service comfortable
10
great experience
Choon K. Pasangan Singapore, 11 November 2014
great location and good food

Near to amenities, great location and good food
9.7
Overall good experience. Everything is perfect, will like to stay there again the next time.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kaunter TetamuGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - KasinoGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk


AS-AGWEB-3C06