atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Hotel Jambi

Jl. Patimura no. 28 Simp. IV Sipin, Pusat Bandar Jambi, Jambi, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Grand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Bilik Mesyuarat Grand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Kaunter Tetamu Grand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Spa Grand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Spa Grand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Kelab Malam Grand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Kelab Malam Grand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Kelab Malam Grand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Grand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Grand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Kelab Malam Grand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Kelab Malam Grand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Jambi Jumlah bilik: 72
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.2

daripada 57 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.5
Lokasi
6.5
Layanan kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (57)
Senarai mengikut:
Zainal J. Kumpulan Malaysia, 28 Oktober 2013
Mengecewakan sekali.

Tidak ada yang baik, semuanya jelek. Kamar tidak dikemas. Bilik air sumbat/banjir. Hotelnya buruk sekali
2.7
Sanjayvarman R. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 Jun 2014
Disappointed

Not value for money, ac not working well, cleanliness is average
5.3
Novy W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 30 April 2014
good design

clean room
6
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Teti H. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 24 April 2014
Nice

Easy access to public transport, value for money, comfort room
6
Will recommend to friends who has business travelling
Anastasia A. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 05 April 2014
Hotel was good and clean...

Clean room, comfortable bed and friendly staff
8
Satrio W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 05 April 2014
Nice Hotel for relax after business activities

Easy access to public transport, Helpful staff, Great Spa
7
The good thing with this hotel is it has a splendid spa facilities. In fact, the hotel also provide executive karaoke room and music lounge.
Mohammad R. Pasangan Indonesia, 31 Mac 2014
I love the the big hot whirlpool

the whirlpool, the steam and the sauna
4.7
I quite enjoyed the stay there. The staff were actually friendly but it seems they don't know what they are doing; or may be it was a language barrier. The room was fine, big. But the toilet bowl didn't work properly. The building and the room are not well maintained. Even the elevator didn't work well. I love the hot and cold whirlpools, the sauna and the steam. I didn't eat the breakfast they provided. We went out to the city to try local food. I am not sure if it was centrally located--the city is not that big. So, anywhere was not too far.
Ricky M. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 13 Mac 2014
good clean room

value for money, location and food
6
location is good, clean room value for money
Sherly L. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Februari 2014
nice

nice hotel
6
Susina D. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 29 November 2013
not bad for business trip

clean & large room and nice staffs
6
the hotel was nice, it's located near the city, but nothing special with the foods and environment

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Hotel Jambi JambiGrand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Bilik MesyuaratGrand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Kaunter TetamuGrand Hotel Jambi Jambi - SpaGrand Hotel Jambi Jambi - SpaGrand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Kelab MalamGrand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Kelab MalamGrand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Kelab MalamGrand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Kelab MalamGrand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Kelab MalamGrand Hotel Jambi Jambi - Makanan dan Minuman

Ulasan Pelanggan - Grand Hotel Jambi, Jambi

AS-AGWEB-3C05