Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 170 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (170)
Saring ikut:
Khalid A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 14 Januari 2016
Nice Hotel

Luxury, Location, Pool
7
Nice hotel and very good service, There was a noise for ongoing constructions in the area, you need to choose staying after the project is complete.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rezaul C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bangladesh, 02 Januari 2016
good location

good hotel
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 November 2015
A happy stay

Staff services, hotel condition and food
10
Perfect - I got upgraded to a seaview room as it's for my hubby's birthday celebration and the staff were very helpful. The buffet breakfast was great. Hotel condition was great. Highly recommended to anyone who wants a happy hotel stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kin J. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 26 Oktober 2015
Nice Hotel

Food was excellent. Good Location
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Monica J. Pasangan Norway, 02 Ogos 2015
Great experience

Great service, awesome breakfast buffet, very good room standard
10
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. We had booked a mountain view room because it is less expensive, but the staff upgraded us to a harbour view room for free. Everyone were so helpful and friendly, and the rooms were fantastic. We loved this hotel!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah D. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Mei 2015
Fabulous

The view, the pool, the spa
9.7
2 nights.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siew L. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 30 April 2015
excellent stayed

attentive and friendly staffs, cleaned and tidy
8.7
nice friendly staffs around.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siew M. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 28 Januari 2015
Brilliant hotel

newly renovated room, location and view
9
Very good newly renovated layout. Love the coffee machine with speciality brew - that's a nice touch. Love the dining/work table rather than the conventional studytable. The only thing (and very small minor one) is I'm not keen in letting the cleaner into my room as they tend to rearrange back the things in the room and I had to arrange back to the way I prefer. Also the showerhead, they will readjust it back higher. I'm not exactly tall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeffrey N. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 15 Januari 2015
excellent

gym, service, location
9
great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 Januari 2015
Nice service level at the Club Floor

View looking over Victoria Harbour, staff friendliness at Club Floor, and food/dining
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong KongGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - PersekitaranGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02