Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobi Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Balkoni/Teres Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Restoran
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Sukan dan Aktiviti
Lokasi: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 791
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 768 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (768)
Li G. Pasangan China, 07 April 2014
everything is perfect

room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
9.7
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Chee Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 07 April 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel

Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
9
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Shirley C. Kumpulan Singapore, 24 Mac 2014
Awesome and spacious room

Spacious, attentive staff and clean
10
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Chun Y. Pasangan Taiwan, 26 Februari 2014
Excellent room and customer service

Club, room, staff
9.7
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Wan W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 19 Februari 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.

Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
10
Ka L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 Disember 2013
Grand and luxury hotel

Grand hotel, comfortable and big room, nice design of the room
9.3
the hotel is grand, and the staff is nice, especially during check-in and check-out. And the room is superb, and very comfortable and big in size, with 2 TV and mini coffee bar.
Dhunyanon R. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 18 Disember 2013
Wonderful Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

Club rooms, staff and facilities
9.7
Among many hotels of its class in Macau, the Grand Hyatt is outstanding. The club lounge and services are wonderful. very convenient but yet quiet and peaceful. The staff are great. The room is spacious with comfortable and nice design. Highly recommended.
Margaret K. Pelancong solo Philippines, 16 Disember 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel

great service, nice room, great reataurants
9.3
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Dean O. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 06 Disember 2013
amazing hotel close to caisnos

clean room, good friendly staff, lovely design
9.3
great service, lead us right up to the room, and great design to wow you when you walk in
Ai L. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Disember 2013
Luxurious stay

Attentive & friendly staff, huge & comfortable suite
9.3
We booked a club room and were checked in @ the club floor. Decided to top up another 550 HKD to upgrade to the grand suite instead. The stay was fantastic and we went to watch Taboo which was walking distance away. The building also includes a wide range of high end shops and it is also situated near Venetian. Restroom was spacious with a sleek bathtub. The suite was divided into a living area and the bedroom. we had complimentary wine and champagne for our stay

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Balkoni/TeresGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Sukan dan Aktiviti


AS-AGWEB-3B06