atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Taman Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Lobi Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Taman Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restoran
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kelab Kanak-kanak Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Mesyuarat Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Sukan dan Aktiviti Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 416

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 750 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (750)
Senarai mengikut:
Robert O. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 September 2014
Great hotel. always has been, still is.

comfort, food, nice rooms.
8.3
Great macau hotel.
Wing P. Pelancong solo China, 30 Ogos 2014
Quiet

Good View
9.3
Craig M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 24 Ogos 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. Pelancong perniagaan Macau, 15 Ogos 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Ogos 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Julai 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.
Anurag G. Pasangan India, 25 Julai 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel, No WiFi !!

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Its good hotel, located close to Sands Casino and other major attractions. Only disappointment was there was no free WiFi - even in the public lobby area, c'mon this is 21st century !!
Morgan B. Pelancong solo France, 19 Julai 2014
Well located hotel

Staff, location and food F&B
7.3
Ok the hotel is a bit old but staff make up for it. The Thai restaurant is nice and a nice option if you want to stay away the typical casino hotel while being in the center of the action. Special mention to the concierge who goes all its way to please guests.
Kyle K. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 27 Jun 2014
Very pleasant and low-key, nice atmosphere

Location, breakfast area, sense of place
8.3
Very nice
Wai T. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 21 Jun 2014
How come no free wifi there?

Near ferry price is cheap easy to find the hotel
5.7
Free wifi please ..terrible that is no free wifi in a hotel

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - TamanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - TamanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kelab Kanak-kanakGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik MesyuaratGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Sukan dan AktivitiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08