Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Grand Lapa Macau

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Grand Lapa Macau - A Mandarin Oriental Hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Kelab Kanak-kanak Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Taman Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Lobi Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Kolam renang Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Taman Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Restoran
Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Bilik Suite Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Kolam renang Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Kolam renang Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Ballroom Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Taman Permainan
Lokasi: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 416

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 709 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (709)
Yulia B. Pasangan Russia, 08 April 2014
Lovely!

Location, decor, staff
9
We had 2 nights booked and we loved it. The style of the hotel, amazingly helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast. We even tried out the Spa (if your a guest you can use the swimming pool, heated jaccuzi and sauna and after a long day of sightseeing thats exactly what you will need. But the hotel does not provide free WIFI (yes, yes, yes you have to pay) in the room or anywhere on the hotel property, which is a disadvantage. Another issue was with the smell in the corridor on our floor (11th), we had a non-smoking room, but the whole floor smelled a bit like an ashtray. All in all I would reccomend it.
Alfredo R. Pelancong perniagaan Portugal, 23 Mac 2014
Amazing breakfast

Breakfast, location, relaxing scenario
9.7
Yau K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Mac 2014
Historical hotel, breakfast view wonderful

nice resturant for breakfast, Close to macau harbour, nice service
9.3
Lena G. Pasangan Australia, 27 Februari 2014
Comfy bed

The bed, breakfast and size of the bath towels
7.7
Our stay was great. The bed was comfy, which was a concern due to most beds in Asia being quite hard. The breakfast was a good selection and the amenities were clean and has been well maintained for a hotel that is on the older side. The shower is also worth a mention, having good pressure.
Chan K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Februari 2014
Hotel was convenient and stylish

Stylish, Convenient, Old SChool
8
Hotel was located in a convenient place, however the old school building style was not my cup of tea. But still it was a nice place to go with your families
Michael S. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Februari 2014
Clean, Great rooms and Quiet Hotel

Next to sands hotel who has a shuttle service, great rooms, friendly and attentive staff
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in the Hotel, Good thing hotel is right next to Sands Hotel who have available shuttle service to macau ferry, galaxy and venetian. The room was clean and very comfortable because of its size. Overall the hotel was Good.
Henry W. Pasangan China, 19 Januari 2014
No free wifi, reception staff unhelpful.

Breakfast is good. Convenient location.
4.3
Fair. Below our expectation. Condition of rooms is old. The only good experience I had from this hotel was the good manner, friendly and helpful attitude of the bell boy at the front desk.
Yuichiro O. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 15 Januari 2014
Average

Close to Sands casino.
7
Clean and polite staff. Location is not central of Macau, however, close to Sands and Fisherman's Wolff.
Carolyn C. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Januari 2014
good value

good price and close to ferry
7.3
nice welcome on arrival. rooms were very nice and spacious. easy access to ferry terminal.
Hayk B. Pelancong perniagaan China, 11 Januari 2014
good place near city center and more casino

good place for casino and players
8
if you like play casino this hotel for you you can get more coint in thear

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Lapa Macau MacauGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Kelab Kanak-kanakGrand Lapa Macau Macau - TamanGrand Lapa Macau Macau - LobiGrand Lapa Macau Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Macau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Macau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Macau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Kolam renangGrand Lapa Macau Macau - TamanGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Macau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Macau - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Kolam renangGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Kolam renangGrand Lapa Macau Macau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Taman PermainanGrand Lapa Macau Macau - BallroomGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08