Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.7

daripada 764 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (764)
Saring ikut:
Chee K. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Mei 2016
So so
4.7
Normal
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chong Y. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Mei 2016
Macao holidays
6
Lisboa Grand hotel, my 5th trip but 2nd time staying at this hotel. The last time was October 2015. I specially requested Lisboa Grand, accomodation 14 & 15 May 2016. Really a fantastic place and location especially for couples. I had my room upgraded to superior king with good view. Although i just got back to Singapore, Lisboa Grand still edge in my memory.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kuantao H. Pelancong bisnes Taiwan, 10 Mei 2016
Good
6.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yiming D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja China, 04 Mei 2016
Nice hotel with nice service
6.7
I traveled with my mom and we booked a room with requirement of non-smoking. When we arrived at there, we were told there was no available non-smoking room and, however, we could get a free upgrade. So we got one with nice view of the north, including the most beautiful urban part and sea. When we left the hotel, we called for a shuttle bus to the pier. We originally expected a normal shuttle bus with a lot of people in, but we got a small van with only a driver. The hotel employee put a platform before the van gate to let us get in easily. I have to say that was awesome.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhong X. Pasangan Singapore, 30 April 2016
Location and casino
6.3
U2 Chinese restaurant open 24 hours. Services fast and food fresh. Like design of the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Weng S. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 April 2016
Great hotel great location
6.7
Just perfect, everything about this hotel is great, spacious room, bathroom is amazing with stream spa, best location and friendly staff. I love it!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ying K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 17 April 2016
Good
6.7
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 April 2016
Good
6
I love it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marylene C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 April 2016
I love Grand Lisboa!!
6.3
The room was big enough for the family. We have a room with jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room. The view was breath taking for you not to check. Bed was comfortable and free drinks. We will go back to Grand Lisboa Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mee S. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 09 April 2016
good
5.7
value for this money, good services. The room make me comfortable and the toilet has big space. I feel amaze for their breakfast,the tasty so good especial their bread.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01