Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.7

daripada 756 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (756)
Saring ikut:
Weng S. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 April 2016
Great hotel great location
6.7
Just perfect, everything about this hotel is great, spacious room, bathroom is amazing with stream spa, best location and friendly staff. I love it!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ying K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 17 April 2016
Good
6.7
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 April 2016
Good
6
I love it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marylene C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 April 2016
I love Grand Lisboa!!
6.3
The room was big enough for the family. We have a room with jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room. The view was breath taking for you not to check. Bed was comfortable and free drinks. We will go back to Grand Lisboa Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mee S. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 09 April 2016
good
5.7
value for this money, good services. The room make me comfortable and the toilet has big space. I feel amaze for their breakfast,the tasty so good especial their bread.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gabriel D. Pasangan Australia, 03 April 2016
Tallest building in Macau
6.3
Very nice all round. Only let down by some staff with poor English skills. Not really acceptable for accommodation of this calibre and price, even given Macau's love of the rich Chinese tourist.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tzeseng C. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Mac 2016
very nice hotel
6.7
i really hv a good holiday
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sue M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Mac 2016
Amazing hotel!

The room was the best thing! We got an upgrade to a room with amazing view, jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room in our room! The bed was so comfortable. Food choice was really good and delicious!
9.3
This is the best hotel we have been to so far! It is also very iconic probably the most iconic in the area due to its shape and height! The room was impressive! Over the top but really worth the money! We had a jacuzzi bath with a really good view! So much choice for food too. Location was perfect as could go visit the old areas like St. Paul's ruins and the lighthouse. The service was fantastic and can't fault much. Didn't go to the casino as not our thing but it seemed to be busy and bustling!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter M. Pasangan Australia, 13 Mac 2016
OK but.....

Generally staff were very helpful except for the 24 hr coffee shop. Room was very good. Room service was good. Hotel is away from the action in Taipei
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Qiuxue X. Pasangan China, 13 Mac 2016
A amazing and wonderful experience
6.7
Recommand strongly its outdoor swimming pool on 5th floor
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07