Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan Masuk Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobi Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobi Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Restoran
Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Restoran Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Lobi Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 430
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada
617 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (617)
Saring ikut:
David C. Pasangan Australia, 26 Julai 2015
worth staying

location, comfortable room, good food
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teera S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 21 Jun 2015
Amazing experience

Restaurant , room , location
10
This is the greatest hotel in Macau island . We got upgrade to high floor which can see Macau view all. Restaurant is amazing with unforgettable experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheng S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 Mei 2015
Recommended

Good hotel location, nice room facilities and room service staff
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chin L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 Mei 2015
Great

Location. Food. Room comfort
9.3
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheng C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 01 Mei 2015
good

bed
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee H. Pasangan Singapore, 30 April 2015
Luxury hotel that i highly recommend to everyone!

Clean, fantastic room facilities n luxury room!
9
We love Grand Lisboa Macau! I and my husband enjoyed to the max with the luxury facilities in our Deluxe Corner room - Steam bath room + Sauna + Jacuzzi + Outdoor garden + twice room service daily (morning - Day bed setting & evening - night bed setting) + Hermes toiletries and etc.... Highly recommend to everyone and definately worth for what we paid! P.S: Thanks so much for the complimentary birthday cake to me even we are not stay in this hotel on my actual birthday, but is 2 days after!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hieng C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 16 Mac 2015
Great hotel

Location, casino and great dining
8.7
No issue with the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yishi H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 17 Februari 2015
Luxury hotel with very good service

great view, very good facility and excellent restaurants.
10
Our family enjoyed a very wonder trip in Grand Lisboa Hotel. Staff gave us a free promotion of deluxe lake view room at the 27th floor. The room is very clean and comfy with sauna and massage tub. All beverages are free to drink. Its location is perfect, nearby the most famous spots in Macau, just 10-20 minutes walk. There are several very good restaurants in hotel so you don't have to worry where you should dine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tun H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 Januari 2015
Very good

Good音響
9.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter B. Pasangan Macau, 10 Januari 2015
Outstanding F£B offering

The Meal we had at Don Alfonso restaurant
7.3
Overall a pleasant stay but what stood out was our outstanding meal at the Don Alfonso restaurant!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MacauGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Laluan MasukGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - RestoranGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - LobiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grand Lisboa Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03