Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restoran Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restoran Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restoran Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restoran Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kolam renang Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kolam renang
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Lobi Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restoran Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Lobi Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 70

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

berdasarkan
90 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (90)
Saring ikut:
May J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Jun 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8.3
It was good;)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jee K. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 20 Jun 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6.3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine J. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Mei 2015
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6.7
Relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Princess M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 23 April 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 04 April 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rene J. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Mac 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5.3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian H. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Mac 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8.7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Antonio O. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 01 Mac 2015
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price

Cheap
5.7
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vergie M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Januari 2015
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9.7
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Baudouin D. Pelancong solo Belgium, 11 Disember 2014
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9.3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Men Seng Hotel DavaoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kolam renangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kolam renangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kolam renangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kolam renangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kolam renangGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - LobiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik MesyuaratGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kaunter TetamuGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - LobiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kaunter TetamuGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kaunter TetamuGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik MandiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B08