Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 3129 ulasan

4 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (3129)
Saring ikut:
Zulkifly Y. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 19 Jun 2013
Penginapan yang selesa

Bersih, kemas, selesa
9
Grand Park City Hall Hotel ialah hotel bandar yang bersih, kemas, dan selesa dengan hiasan dalaman yang menarik. Dengan bangunannya yang tinggi (highrise hotel) dengan lokasi menarik, bersebelahan dengan 2 pusat perniagaan dan berdekatan dengan beberapa pusat tarikan pelancong. Menyediakan perkhidmatan WiFi yang baik untuk peralatan-peralatan anda.
Dwi W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Mei 2013
it was great holidays

large room, cozy room, near restaurant
8
Nik N. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 11 November 2012
cantik, kemas, selesa dan bersih

kemas, mesra, bersih
10
sangat bagus, bersih, kemas, bilik yang selesa, ruang yang besar, petugas yg mesra
Azree I. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 13 Oktober 2011
Lokasi yang bagus tetapi hotel tidak menarik

its in the centre of the city
6
lokasi hotel agak bagus kerana senang untuk saya mendapatkan bas/teksi/mrt ... tetapi bilik yang saya dapat agak kecil... dan kurang selesa ... tilam juga tidak empuk ... and i will not recommend this hotel to anyone ...
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: its an old hotel, please another hotel to stay
Chang X. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Mei 2016
Pleasant Stay
5.7
Hotel is undergoing renovation by parts. No linkway to its carpark. No swimming pool/gym facilities due to renovation works. Breakfast selection was the same daily during my 3 days stay. Generally, all staff were pleasant. I would like to thank Miss Jeanette who warmly welcome me and my spouse during check in at level 10. Knowing that my spouse birthday falls during our stay, we were graded to enjoy the crystal club benefits. Upon check out, we met Miss Jeanette again and she still remembered and wished my spouse belated birthday.
Siddharth B. Pelancong bisnes India, 18 Mei 2016
Comfortable and convenient
6
Great central location, very friendly and helpful staff. Club lounge was great. Free shuttle bus to suntec as additional benefit of staying at this Hotel. The hotel is under renovation, but no disturbance to guests at all. Room service food is also very good quality. Would definitely stay again at this hotel. Good value for money.
Abdul R. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 16 Mei 2016
Great
6.7
It really did exceed the expectations.
Jean-Luc B. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Mei 2016
Hotel under renovation
3.7
Old furniture in the bedroom with requires full replacement and renovation Facility not available due to on progress renovation.
Richmond S. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Mei 2016
Undisclosed Renovations
5.3
While this is my first time booking via the Agoda Secret Deals,I was unaware that the hotel was under renovations, this limited me and my girlfriend from going swimming. This also meant that certain eatery was closed while renovations started late in the morning which sort of woke us up since we got back to the hotel really late. We were slightly disappointed by the closure of the swimming pool in all honesty. It was also a little inaccessible to get to the hotel due to barricades. On the plus side, the hotel rooms are rather decent and to my surprise it came with a mobile phone that allows you to surf the net for free while on the go as well as make locals calls at no charge, a great feature from the hotel that will get any tourist to their destination without the hassle of pulling out a map and finding where you need to go. The view from my room wasn't too bad and everything else in it was great. Will book again in the future when the renovations are over. Good service and amazing location.
Tristan B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 14 Mei 2016
Dissappointing and not just because of contruction
5.7
Firstly, I booked this with Agoda's secret deals, so it was cheap but still dissappointing to discover that there was major construction work meaning the lobby, restaurant and pool were off limits. Without those is it really fair to advertise it as a 4* hotel? But beyond that there were other issues. The breakfast was plentiful but poor quality, and the room was only average sized and average cleanliness. Also the free wifi was so slow it was basically pointless. On the good side... What a convenient location. Easy walk to City Hall MRT, great shopping nearby and walkable to Raffles and the marina.
1 - 4 daripada 4 ulasan
Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapuraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - BallroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - BallroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Pusat OperasiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - RestoranGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - LobiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - PersekitaranGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Pusat OperasiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01