atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Pusat Operasi Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Lobi Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Marina Bay Jumlah bilik: 333
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2588 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (2588)
Saring ikut:
Zulkifly Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 19 Jun 2013
Penginapan yang selesa

Bersih, kemas, selesa
9
Grand Park City Hall Hotel ialah hotel bandar yang bersih, kemas, dan selesa dengan hiasan dalaman yang menarik. Dengan bangunannya yang tinggi (highrise hotel) dengan lokasi menarik, bersebelahan dengan 2 pusat perniagaan dan berdekatan dengan beberapa pusat tarikan pelancong. Menyediakan perkhidmatan WiFi yang baik untuk peralatan-peralatan anda.
Dwi W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Mei 2013
it was great holidays

large room, cozy room, near restaurant
8
Nik N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 11 November 2012
cantik, kemas, selesa dan bersih

kemas, mesra, bersih
10
sangat bagus, bersih, kemas, bilik yang selesa, ruang yang besar, petugas yg mesra
Azree I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Oktober 2011
Lokasi yang bagus tetapi hotel tidak menarik

its in the centre of the city
6
lokasi hotel agak bagus kerana senang untuk saya mendapatkan bas/teksi/mrt ... tetapi bilik yang saya dapat agak kecil... dan kurang selesa ... tilam juga tidak empuk ... and i will not recommend this hotel to anyone ...
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: its an old hotel, please another hotel to stay
Norbert E. Pasangan Germany, 26 April 2015
Long Weekend in Singapore

onlz good at the hotel is teh location and the facilities attached to the hotel
5
Very disappointing our stay at the Grand Park City Hotel. Even we got a free up-grate to a deluxe room, changed the room because of the mold humid smell, other deluxe r exactly the same. Room very worn out, windows haven't been cleaned for ages, bad smell, housekeeping did a below average job. But hotel lobby is a kind of nice! I would rate it a 3star hotel but still old and dirty. So no way I ever book this place again.
Nam H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 25 April 2015
Just okay

The hotel is very near City Hall MRT, and alots of shopping malls around. Easy to walk to the Merlion just in 15 minutes.
6.7
We traveled with our one year old baby for a short holiday, and we stayed in this hotel for our last night in Singapore. The hotel is in the central location which is ideal for shoppers, but not for family. The room is clean but they should clean the outside of the window. It looked like they had not cleaned it for a decade. Breakfast is just okay, not really 5 stars standard. I think they should change their chef because the easiest dish to cook like pancake was so dry to eat.
Jit M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 25 April 2015
Grand Park City Hall Hotel

Location, convenience, accessability.
6
Ming Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 24 April 2015
Very convenient location.

Very good and convenient location. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
8.3
This is good. The hotel is not really the standard of 5 star hotel. The hotel is quite old, but I feel confortable during my stay for 5 days. I stayed in Deluxe Room which is okay...the first impression was small and old. but once stayed, i feel more comforable and value for money. If you look for a very modern hotel, this is not this type. The room temperarure is cold although i turned it down ..i need to wear bathrobe with my sleepling cloth to sleep...
Don M. Pasangan Australia, 20 April 2015
Disappointed

Room Cleanliness, Location and Location
6
Have stayed here a few times and whilst I choose to stay here because the location is close to Clarke Quay and shopping, usually the front of house staff have been very attentive bur for some reason this time around the Front desk staff seemed inefficient in general and slow. Our Room wasn't ready until after 2pm and our fellow travellers to whom I had recommended the place, their room wasn't ready until 1630. Generally the stay was otherwise uneventful, just a bit disappointed that the service appears to have dropped off.
Yeow Y. Pasangan Singapore, 19 April 2015
awesome staycation

the pool is so huge, the bedroom is large & the gym is well equipped, a few food courts nearby
9.7
Wonderful

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapuraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - BallroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - BallroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Pusat OperasiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - LobiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03