atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Pusat Operasi
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Marina Bay Jumlah bilik: 333
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2411 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (2411)
Saring mengikut:
Zulkifly Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 19 Jun 2013
Penginapan yang selesa

Bersih, kemas, selesa
9
Grand Park City Hall Hotel ialah hotel bandar yang bersih, kemas, dan selesa dengan hiasan dalaman yang menarik. Dengan bangunannya yang tinggi (highrise hotel) dengan lokasi menarik, bersebelahan dengan 2 pusat perniagaan dan berdekatan dengan beberapa pusat tarikan pelancong. Menyediakan perkhidmatan WiFi yang baik untuk peralatan-peralatan anda.
Dwi W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Mei 2013
it was great holidays

large room, cozy room, near restaurant
8
Nik N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 11 November 2012
cantik, kemas, selesa dan bersih

kemas, mesra, bersih
10
sangat bagus, bersih, kemas, bilik yang selesa, ruang yang besar, petugas yg mesra
Azree I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 13 Oktober 2011
Lokasi yang bagus tetapi hotel tidak menarik

its in the centre of the city
6
lokasi hotel agak bagus kerana senang untuk saya mendapatkan bas/teksi/mrt ... tetapi bilik yang saya dapat agak kecil... dan kurang selesa ... tilam juga tidak empuk ... and i will not recommend this hotel to anyone ...
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: its an old hotel, please another hotel to stay
Yunhui K. Pasangan South Korea, 19 Oktober 2014
Nice

good location, nice food, kind staff
9.7
Marina C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 13 Oktober 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs

Food was good. Near town area. Hotel is clean
8
It was a pleasant stay.
Marina C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 13 Oktober 2014
Great for shoppers!

Near to shopping malls. Easy access to food.
8
Ting-Ying W. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Oktober 2014
Convienient and Confortable

1.Location, 2.Cleaning 3.Large room space
9.3
Andrew M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 10 Oktober 2014
Free upgrade!

Location, staff and a nice room
9
We were given a free upgrade upon arrival which always helps a stay. The staff were very pleasant and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was a bit cold though.
Syeu Y. Pelancong solo Singapore, 07 Oktober 2014
Fuss over change of room

If you get the right room (in the right corner), the location is the best.
6.3
I booked in twice, first from 25 to 29 Sept, was given a room at a dark corner, there was a building renovation near the corner where my room was located, therefore I requested for a change of room. My wish was granted and I was moved to a room facing the front of the hotel which is bright and beautiful. I came to realised that if you don't insists, the hotel will give you a less desirable room. My second booking was from 2 to 7 Oct, this time I have a upgrade to a supposedly better room, but the room was again in A dark corner, where the beds were position against the next room's bathroom, I can hear everything that was going on from the bathroom next door, therefore I requested for a change. The hotel informed me all the rooms (I believe it is called delux as it is upgraded type) are of the sam design. I then ask to down grade to the similar room type that I had on my first visit even though I had paid for a more expensive rate for this second booking. The hotel agreed and told me they will reserve a room for me of my request, when I come back to the hotel at night the room should be ready. When I return to the hotel around 8:30pm on 3 Oct, only to find out they have given me a room at a dark corner near the construction site again, also, my luggage were still left at the original room where I booked in. After nearly one hour of confusing exchange of words (not very pleasant), I got to finally moved to the room they promised. The whole process was really disappointing. The location of the hotel is to die for, but the fact remain that you have to ask for a better room, otherwise you will be stuck on a much less desirable room that you wish even though you paid money for it.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapuraGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - BallroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - BallroomGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik FitnessGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Pusat OperasiGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A04