atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura 238857 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Lobi Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Lobi Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Pusat Operasi Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 308
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 4956 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (4956)
Senarai mengikut:
Norsila Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Jun 2014
lokasi menarik

lokasi strategik, bilik yg bersih,
6.7
Grand Park adalah hotel yang berada di kawasan yang strategic, bersebelahan dengan Paragon, Robinson dan Takashimaya. Booking 2 bilik bersebelahan. Bilik sederhana besar dan bersih. Mengalami masalah TV yang terhenti sendiri. Pada malam pertama telah memanggil technician utk services namun masih mengalami masalah yang sama. Pada malam itu sebanyak 3 kali mereka datang servis. keesokannya 2 kali dating membaiki namun masalah yang sama juga sehingga saya menyuruh mereka menukar TV lain. Baru masalah selesai. Saya rasa jika dari awal mungkin perkara begini tak terjadi.
Raymond S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 02 September 2013
dengan keadaan dalam beberapa hari saya menetap

taman yang indah, ruang tunggu yang nyaman dan pemandangan yang indah
8
sangat baik dan puas dengan kondidi kamarnya dan pelayanan staffnya
Efy T. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 07 Jun 2013
hotel strategis di orchard

dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan, kemana mana gampang, banya restaurant, mall dan taxi
7
Olivia T. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Jun 2013
Kamar yang nyaman,dekat sekali dengan perbelanjaan

Kamar nyaman, staff yang sangat peduli,dekat sekali dengan tempat perbelanjaan
9.7
Sangat memuaskan,lokasi yang sangat memudahkan untuk ke pusat perbelanjaan dan ke transportasi umum. Kamar yang nyaman dengan staff yang sangat membantu
Ameerah H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 08 April 2013
Mudah Dan selesa

Lokasi membeli belah dah berdekatan dengan smua tempat
7.7
Nguyen K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Vietnam, 21 Julai 2014
Good

Friendly. clean, near shopping
8
Nice holidays.
Lian A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 Julai 2014
Stayed for 2 nights in mid July in a Deluxe Room

Central location close to subway and city centre. Round the corner from major shopping street Orchard Road
4.3
The hotel is not maintained well. I had to change rooms twice. The first room on the 8F was not cleaned properly. There were fresh urine stains all over the toilet seat. This is unacceptable for a 4 or 5 star hotel. I requested to change rooms and they re-allocated me to a room on the 7F. Again, the toilet was not cleaned properly with urine stains on the toilet seat. It was disgusting. I then requested for a full refund of money but front office staff said it would not be possible. To counter the embarrassment from the dirty toilets they upgraded me for free to a room on the Club Floor on 10F. the room was slightly bigger than the deluxe rooms but conditions isn't any better. They were streaks of hair on the pillows and upon check in, the pillows looked like they had been slept on. I was too tired to request for a change of room so just put up with it.This hotel only deserves a 2 star rating. Never will I stay here again due to the unsanitary, unhygienic rooms
Pannette P. Kumpulan Cambodia, 20 Julai 2014
Luxury , modern but small room

Food , style , location
9.3
I really enjoy my stay , love the breakfast and the bar
Fiona K. Kumpulan Australia, 20 Julai 2014
Beautiful central hotel for shopping and relaxing

Prime shopping Location, extremely comfortable beds, friendly staff, crystal club rooms with great benefits fast check in and out. Outside bar and pool area. Great for families with teenagers
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay, 2nd time staying will be back the staff and the comfort of the hotel are to a high level. Big smiles all round from myself and my teenage daughter
Charlotte V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 Julai 2014
This hotel is awesome

the room, the friendliness of the staff and the service provided
10
Whenever I go to Singapore, I always stay at Grandpark hotel. It has always been my 1st preference. During my recent trip to Singapore with my 12 year old daughter and my mother, a "new" extra facility was provided to me for the duration of my stay. It is a mobile phone with local sim card that I could use for free to call local as well as overseas phone numbers. I have never before experienced receiving such service from any hotels. Bravo Grandpark!!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore / SingapuraGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - LobiGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - LobiGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Pusat OperasiGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite

Ulasan Pelanggan - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore / Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B06