atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapura 238857 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Pandangan Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobi Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Lobi Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Kolam renang Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Restoran Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Restoran
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 308
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 5656 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (5656)
Saring ikut:
Norsila Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Jun 2014
lokasi menarik

lokasi strategik, bilik yg bersih,
6.7
Grand Park adalah hotel yang berada di kawasan yang strategic, bersebelahan dengan Paragon, Robinson dan Takashimaya. Booking 2 bilik bersebelahan. Bilik sederhana besar dan bersih. Mengalami masalah TV yang terhenti sendiri. Pada malam pertama telah memanggil technician utk services namun masih mengalami masalah yang sama. Pada malam itu sebanyak 3 kali mereka datang servis. keesokannya 2 kali dating membaiki namun masalah yang sama juga sehingga saya menyuruh mereka menukar TV lain. Baru masalah selesai. Saya rasa jika dari awal mungkin perkara begini tak terjadi.
Raymond S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 02 September 2013
dengan keadaan dalam beberapa hari saya menetap

taman yang indah, ruang tunggu yang nyaman dan pemandangan yang indah
8
sangat baik dan puas dengan kondidi kamarnya dan pelayanan staffnya
Efy T. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 07 Jun 2013
hotel strategis di orchard

dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan, kemana mana gampang, banya restaurant, mall dan taxi
7
Olivia T. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Jun 2013
Kamar yang nyaman,dekat sekali dengan perbelanjaan

Kamar nyaman, staff yang sangat peduli,dekat sekali dengan tempat perbelanjaan
9.7
Sangat memuaskan,lokasi yang sangat memudahkan untuk ke pusat perbelanjaan dan ke transportasi umum. Kamar yang nyaman dengan staff yang sangat membantu
Ameerah H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 08 April 2013
Mudah Dan selesa

Lokasi membeli belah dah berdekatan dengan smua tempat
7.7
Sally G. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 Mac 2015
Convenient with great staff.

Location location location
8
I'm an devout shopper it was perfect for what I was after, drop in drop out on a lay over. The staff were awesome and the hotel clean. I'd recommend it to anyone looking to spend in singapores high end fashion stores it could only be described as asias hub for luxury goods.
Siang C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 27 Mac 2015
all was fine except manager was not very fiendly

location, location, location
5.7
my checkin was late 5 plus due to my flight. i was being checked in n all was ok till i found out that there s no regular turn down service. my last trip was consistent , however this time if i dont request they will not come. so they missed two turn down services for me. evety 5 stars hotel have regular turndown services without need to request! this wasnt n when i ask for late checkouts as my flight was late. the manager wasnt keen to approve n ended up extended just an hour despite i check in so late that day. if occupancy is high i would understand but seems manager di nit even smile throughout d session. i was surprised to receive such gesture from her. Hotel service is so vital! i m hesitating to go back or not in future as i was a returning client all this while.
Abraham A. Pasangan Indonesia, 27 Mac 2015
Excellent service

Their staff services & location. especially, their service, from front desk up to breakfast are superb
9
It's one of the best services that I've ever received.
Adrian L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Mac 2015
great hotel

accomodating staff, good location, good service
10
Great!
Kwok H. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 25 Mac 2015
Wifi is very bad

location
4.7
the WIFI is very very poor. It keeps on disconnecting every 15 minutes. When I call the front desk to ask for help, they transfer to an external party. The next day they want to bill me the local phone charges as they said i make local call. This is ridiculous! The location of the hotel was good, but other than that everything is just normal. I would try other hotel as there are so many choices in Orchard Road.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Park Orchard SingapuraGrand Park Orchard Singapura - PandanganGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobiGrand Park Orchard Singapura - LobiGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Kolam renangGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Grand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Bilik SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapura - RestoranGrand Park Orchard Singapura - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06