Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 206 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
5.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.3
Semua ulasan (206)
Saring ikut:
Soon K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 30 April 2016
double payment
3.7
I asked my daughter book the hotel fo rme as a direct face to face payment at the hotel. Stay was good, and I have payed USD$83.25 at the tile of check out on March 30, 2016. But the hotel dealt me "no show" and withdrawl USD$83.25 from daughter's account.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Johnny T. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Mac 2016
Am i in HOTEL IMPOSSIBLE? The reality one?
3.7
The good. the location is great. Few steps from the BUS STOP. Staffs are mostly Filipino so we speak the smae language so very comfortable and we got a very good service. The Bad. Wifi is unbelievably slow thank god Phone is not working., TV are kind a old. the bath tub is nice but made of platics so i dont know if it can cary me. The Ugly i cant believe aircon is so warm was not able to sleep. The water on water closet is leaking. hence it flooded our room so we got to change but the bathroom is quite awful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kennedy R. Pelancong solo Micronesia, 18 Mac 2016
one night stay

room is clean, bed, beddings, pillows are comfortable, value for money is appreciated
9.7
it's a nice one night stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ismael D. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 13 Februari 2016
Good for the price.
6.7
Manager was kind and very helpful. Chinese themed hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elsie W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Ogos 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff location budget
7.7
Great staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maribeth A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 Mei 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8.3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucille M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 10 Mei 2015
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3.3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 April 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8.7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marlyn W. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 21 Mac 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3.7
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cierra D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 November 2014
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kolam renangGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Laluan MasukGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - LobiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - PetaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08