atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaunter Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Mandi Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu
Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tumon Bay Jumlah bilik: 120
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 168 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (168)
Saring mengikut:
Leung T. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 30 Ogos 2014
Very good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
Katie A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 24 Ogos 2014
not worth the money

taxi service, location
4.3
it was not worth the money. its very outdated. the room stated partial ocean view... i couldn't see nay ocean. the décor was very old, bathroom could be cleaner and door fixed. then the worst part. part of the wall décor fell off the wall landing on my head !!! staff listened and i was told a supervisor would get in touch as i was checking out and on the way to the airport. 2 days later and ive still yet to hear anything. very unacceptable to not get any apology for their room falling apart and harming me while i sleep. do not recommended at all.
Micheal S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 01 Ogos 2014
Great Price

Cost & Location
7.3
Cons: Room window leaked during summer rain storm. Housekeeping unplugged A/C while cleaning and couldn't figure out how to turn A/C back on. Using the in-room safe cost money Additional deposit required upon arrival Pros: Very cheap compared to rest of strip Great location with awesome access to beaches, shops, dinning, drinking, etc Some staff was very considerate others were not. Nobody was rude, just a feeling.
John P. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Jun 2014
Not Good

Only one, location close to beach and activities.
5.3
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Geohana H. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Mei 2014
friendly staff and great location.

great place and location. friendly staff. clean and comfortable. even though its kinda old hotel we would still love to go back
9
great location. clean and friendly staff.there is an abc store downstairs. we dont worry in buying souvenirs.
Bong S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 28 April 2014
Free Wifi,acceptable room,breakfast only 4 choices

Free Wifi, close to shopping area & beach
6
Jessieka L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 April 2014
The hotel is closed to shopping areas!

Walking distance to dfs, near fuji ichiban, near beach
6.3
Good but they don't have airport transfer. If taking a cab from airport, it will cost around 20usd. But love the place because it was walking distance to shopping destinations.
Nora W. Pasangan Austria, 19 April 2014
Fantastic

Centrally located, convinient, awesome value
9
Better than expected Staff was really nice The rooms are very tidy and get cleansed every day Wonderful view from the room Close to everything Basically it's all you could ask for
Sunghyun J. Pelancong solo South Korea, 09 April 2014
Nice location.

Location, Location, Location
8.7
Hotel location is quite good. Very close to shops, restaurants, Burger King and police station. Beach and central shopping area are located in walking distance. Staff are friendly and nice. Hotel rooms are old but clean. Overall condition is okay. Car park available.
Brad R. Pelancong solo Northern Marianas, 30 Mac 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Customer Service, Location and Customer Service
9
I made my trip to Guam for the XTERRA Guam Championship and I only needed a basic room. The Grand Plaza is not the fanciest place in Guam but it was clean, close to everything and the staff is excellent. I've already recommended this hotel to my friend for her next business trip. This isn't the fanciest place to stay and I wouldn't make this my first choice if I was traveling with my whole family because I would like a little extra space. I got an excellent room rate and this room served its purpose. When I travel to compete in sporting events, I don't need fancy restaurants or plush surroundings. All I needed was a clean room with enough space to prepare my bike for the off-road triathlon and The Grand Plaza fit the bill. Before I go, I'd like to say once again how helpful and friendly the staff was during my stay. I felt that they genuinely cared about me and that means a lot. Three cheers to them!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kaunter TetamuGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik MandiGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bilik Tetamu Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03