atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Mandi Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobi Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobi Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renang Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Lanang Jumlah bilik: 217
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 198 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (198)
Saring mengikut:
Rencel M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 Disember 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 08 Disember 2014
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 November 2014
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 11 November 2014
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7.3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Pelancong perniagaan Austria, 17 September 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6.3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 09 September 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7.3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 Ogos 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 22 Ogos 2014
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Vladimir V. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 Julai 2014
comfort hotel

short stay hotel
5.7
Budget hotel

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik MandiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renangGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B05