atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Mandi Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobi Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobi Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renang Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Lanang Jumlah bilik: 217
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 194 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (194)
Saring mengikut:
Rencel M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Pelancong perniagaan Austria, 17 September 2014
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6.3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 09 September 2014
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7.3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 Ogos 2014
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 22 Ogos 2014
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Vladimir V. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 Julai 2014
comfort hotel

short stay hotel
5.7
Budget hotel
Mohammed S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 April 2014
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 16 Mac 2014
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Februari 2014
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7.3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Disember 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8.3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik MandiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renangGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B01