Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobi Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renang Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Persekitaran Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Lobi Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Mandi Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Lanang Jumlah bilik: 217
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 195 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (195)
Mohammed S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 08 April 2014
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 16 Mac 2014
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Februari 2014
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7.3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Disember 2013
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8.3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Rencel M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 Disember 2013
Nice Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Location
10
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 16 Disember 2013
Good Hotel

Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Gerard B. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 11 Disember 2013
Comfortable and value for money

friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
8.3
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.
Anjay R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 05 Disember 2013
Nice

Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
8.3
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Yau D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 26 November 2013
Just ok

Near airport near mall
6
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Catherine B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 September 2013
ok for a short stay

location, free shuttle to airport
7
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renangGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PersekitaranGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - LobiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik MandiGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04