Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restoran
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kaunter Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanak Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobi
Kawasan: Siam Jumlah bilik: 526
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada
7311 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (7311)
Saring ikut:
Jacklyn G. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Mac 2014
selesa,

bersih, selesa dan selamat
10
sangat berpuas hati..bilik sangat bersih dan selesa...staff hotel yang ramah mesra...prosedur check out yang pantas..hotel yang kami tinggal ada mesin basuh dan dapur..sangat berbaloi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jocelyn T. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Julai 2015
hotel like home

rooms are big with kitchen facility & free coffee & water at the lobby
7.7
First time to stay in this hotel & we were surprised as how big the room was. Very spacious & set up like a house. Though you need to walk going to the BTS for around 10 mind, it was not rrouble some as we booked it early & got a real good price & we loved the hotel. Try their spa.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary C. Pasangan Australia, 22 Julai 2015
Good location

location, room quality, service
9
Very good location plus high standard room. very fast wifi. Breakfast is ok but nothing special. staff very good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ming S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 19 Julai 2015
Great Place to stay

Staffs are friendly. Clean & Location is great
9.7
All are great except the laundry. doesn't really dry up.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alan T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 19 Julai 2015
Nice hotel design

Near transportation, shopping and eating locations
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kin H. Pasangan Portugal, 19 Julai 2015
Good and comfort hotel

Environment is good, Easy to access bts, fitness centre is good also
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Li S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Julai 2015
I will be back again

Convenient, comfortable, affordable, clean
9.3
Comfortable and spacious even with 2 young children and extra adult in the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian A. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Julai 2015
Brian and Geng

Great staff, nice room, pool
8.3
It's a nice place. There were a lot of Chinese customers, the hotel must be on a review site popular in China. The pool doesn't have a bar?? And they have signs posted saying no alcohol, Sorry but I thought that was a let down. It would have been nice to have a cold beer with the 90 degree weather in BKK. The staff were really nice. The room was awesome. I think the location could be better...Overall I'd say it's a nice hotel, but I probably will try another one next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 14 Julai 2015
Totally disappointed with the buffet breakfast

Convenient with a washer
6
The hotel is generally clean and the reception staff and swift and friendly. However, we were totally disappointed with the staff of the restaurant at the ground floor while consuming our buffet breafast. We've been staying for 4 days 3 nights, with 4 rooms for 8 persons. Every morning, we need at least 5 minutes to check our eligibility for the buffet breakfast. The choices of food are limited and repeated daily. The least satisfactory is the service of the staff there. We needed to place orders for eggs (hard boiled eggs, fried eggs, etc.) but once we have one egg left untouched and want to take away. One female staff warned us in an angry tone that the egg should not be taken. I was really astonished by this poor service of a 5-star hotel. I asked the male manager and he told me that the untouched food would be left for their staff. No wonder they kept a keen eye on the customers' food. I would never stay in this hotel and other hotels run by Centre Point.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kartono I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 08 Julai 2015
Good hotel

Location; room size , cleanliness
8
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik MandiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestoranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Taman PermainanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Persekitaran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03