Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restoran Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kaunter Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanak Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panas
Lokasi: Siam Jumlah bilik: 526
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 5571 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (5571)
Jacklyn G. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Mac 2014
selesa,

bersih, selesa dan selamat
10
sangat berpuas hati..bilik sangat bersih dan selesa...staff hotel yang ramah mesra...prosedur check out yang pantas..hotel yang kami tinggal ada mesin basuh dan dapur..sangat berbaloi
Kristie D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 April 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff and comfortable ro

Free coconuts by the pool, kids club and books and DVDs that you can take to your room
9.3
Fantastic hotel with comfortable and spacious rooms. The 1 bedroom grand suits are terrific.
Yiu O. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 April 2014
Grand, new and nice swimming pool

spacious room, big bed, nice room view
7
lived here for a night. my room is at 10/F, room face to swimming pool. It's good in view. For the room, its setting exactly same as living room with a little kitchen. The bed is very big and soft. The lobby and the building of the hotel looks grand. But the front desk service can be better as i cant feel its a 5-star hotel service.
Pong L. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 April 2014
i had great staying experience with them.

easy access to major shopping attractions.
8
we arrived earlier then our check in time, and due to our room was not ready to check in, so they upgraded my deluxe room to suite room, they are flexible & i'm very happy as they care about customer's convenience. I'll surely come back to this hotel for my next visit to bangkok.
Michel D. Pelancong perniagaan Belgium, 13 April 2014
Good value for money accommodation

location, room size, large swimming pool
8.3
in summary: comfortable rooms, good wifi connection, attentive staff, centrally located hotel, good access to public transport, nice pool.
Chun N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 12 April 2014
great stay in the center of bangkok

lobby, fitness center, pool, large rooms
7.3
This was the 4th time in this hotel and the rooms are spacious and well equipped, the quality of the public facilities are great. Rooms are starting to go a little down hill. Cleaning of the rooms are not as good as before and the sinks were not draining properly, had it repaired and it was still no draining properly.
Ho T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 April 2014
very comfortable stay

comfortable bed nice pool and very nice view
9
It is my second time stay at this hotel when i visit Bangkok. And i decided i will choose this hotel every time later when i visit Bangkok again... very comfortable bed and good value of money.
Hong S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Brunei Darussalam, 10 April 2014
Another great stay

location, breakfast, value for money
10
This was my third visit that I stayed at the Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri and I must say I have never been disappointed. From the complementary high speed Internet to the excellent breakfast everyday, I cannot commend them enough. Good work!
Isabelle F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 10 April 2014
Superb hotel, great location.

Location, facilities and variey of breakfast buffet
10
Hotel is located very close to the sky train which takes you to all the major attraction areas. Easy walk to main shopping area of Siam with its good range of malls and eateries.
Joan M. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 09 April 2014
An amazing Hotel, absolutely beautiful!!

Location, Clean, Comfortable
9.3
My satyu there was incredibly enjoyable. I hated to leave my lovely room :)

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik MandiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestoranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pengangkutan BerdekatanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Taman PermainanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestoranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestoranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PersekitaranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PersekitaranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02