atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restoran Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kaunter Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanak Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panas
Kawasan: Siam Jumlah bilik: 526
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 6142 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (6142)
Senarai mengikut:
Jacklyn G. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Mac 2014
selesa,

bersih, selesa dan selamat
10
sangat berpuas hati..bilik sangat bersih dan selesa...staff hotel yang ramah mesra...prosedur check out yang pantas..hotel yang kami tinggal ada mesin basuh dan dapur..sangat berbaloi
Sok V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Cambodia, 25 Ogos 2014
It was fav hotel always cos my kids love it

Beautiful & big swimming pool, kids club, chocolate machine that I kids love to drink, wonderful room
9
It really nice as always ... Nice room , friendly staff & good location !
Ka M. Pelancong solo China, 24 Ogos 2014
very good hotel

have washing machine
9
Melissa C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Ogos 2014
Worth Staying

Lovely hotel with a great view although some of the furnishings is a bit old. Convenient location as Siam BTS is only 10min walk, many shopping places nearby like Gaysorn and Central World.
8
The staff were very helpful and warm. But the breakfast selection was a bit little.
Chiou P. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Ogos 2014
Good location, good price.

Location, comfort, price
9.3
Great.
Hoi T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 22 Ogos 2014
Thomas Tsoi

Location, Cleanliness and staff service
6.7
I have booked the Grand Suit to stay 2 nights, however, the hotel gave me the wrong room type - Deluxe. I found the room is smaller than I expected and reported on the next days. The hotel has offered complimentary airport transportation to compensate.
Tam Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 19 Ogos 2014
pleasant stays

room's facilities, hospitality services, location.
9.7
I was impressed by the services provided to me.i was staying there for five days and since from day one I stepped into the hotel, I was 'pampered'by the staffs, providing me guidelines about hot spots, shopping malls, whereabouts to eat local delicacies. Services provided to me above par. I was very satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel rooms. The view was breathtaking looking over the skyline of bangkok city. The facilities provided inside the room was very complex with some basic cooking utensils and a washing machine. The bed was very comfortable. I have decided to stay in Grande Centre Point hotel for all my future visits to Bangkok.
Seng H. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Ogos 2014
Holiday

Room is spacious,good view,location near the four face Buddha
8.7
Breakfast no good , everyday the same noodle n bread not many choices compare to Centre Point Terminal 21 it's breakfast is super good n nice food,I will stay at Centre Point terminal 21 again when I,m back in Bangkok
Geoffrey W. Pelancong solo Canada, 19 Ogos 2014
Best Hotel I've stayed in for the price

The price, what you get compared to a similar price at another 5 star hotel is incredible
10
Marvelyne W. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 18 Ogos 2014
Great!

Comfort, location and very clean!
8.7
Just perfect!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik MandiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestoranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pengangkutan BerdekatanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Taman PermainanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestoranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestoranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PersekitaranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PersekitaranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04