Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restoran
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kaunter Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanak Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobi
Kawasan: Siam Jumlah bilik: 526
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada
7268 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (7268)
Saring ikut:
Jacklyn G. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Mac 2014
selesa,

bersih, selesa dan selamat
10
sangat berpuas hati..bilik sangat bersih dan selesa...staff hotel yang ramah mesra...prosedur check out yang pantas..hotel yang kami tinggal ada mesin basuh dan dapur..sangat berbaloi
Moon T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Julai 2015
10mins walk from BTS is too much in 34 degree C

Big room good service
7
Wai M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 01 Julai 2015
Comfortable and Convenient

The hotel has very good location. Facilities are like swimming pool, reading room and children play area are well appreciated. Staff are friendly and helpful!
8.3
We are happy about the stay!
Xiaowei L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 30 Jun 2015
Very nice hotel worthwhile a good stay

Spacious room, friendly staff and central location
9.3
It's been wonderful staying there. I love the location as you can access to almost every wonderful thing there, plus the service was so good, really made me feel home.
Chng H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 27 Jun 2015
Great stay with family

Cleanliness, good facilities, comfort of the room
9
It was a great stay and I will like to recommend this hotel to everyone.
Justin M. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Jun 2015
A visit for shopping

friendly staff, location, comfortable room
9.3
Just a one night stay for some shopping so the proximity to Central World, Siam, and Pratunam was the payoff. Room service was adequate but not great. The hotel is excellent quality and its why I stay at Grande Centre Point Hotels when I am in Bangkok.
Gi Y. Pasangan South Korea, 26 Jun 2015
The location was perfect though

location, money, cleanliness
8.7
It wasn't easy to find the hotel as it was my first time to stay in Siam area but my twin sister and I were quite adapted to the area soon and found out that the location of the hotel is perfect for shoppers! The biggest shopping mall named Siam Paragon is just 10 mins walk from the hotel and the shopping mall which I find attractive; Central world is just 5 mins walk from the hotel! The staffs weren't so friendly or kind just okay. But I will definitely re-visit this hotel again.
Hwan M. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 Jun 2015
Second stay

Washing machines, kitchen, homely feel
9.3
Second stay... The service still high standard and polite. Will still stay for next time again. Really like the washing machine so that I no need to bring many clothes.
Leandra C. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Jun 2015
Great stay for families & couples

The room cleanliness, location & staff service.
8
Very worth it. Felt like a big 5-star hotel the moment I walked into the lobby. Good service from the check-in. When we arrived at our grand deluxe room it was even better. Room was spacious and clean. Location is good too as it's just a 5 to 7 min walk from BTS.
Saowanee P. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 21 Jun 2015
Great location

Large room feel like Home
2.3
Very convenience to stay here with large bed and living area with completed kitchen.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik MandiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestoranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Taman PermainanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03