atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restoran
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kaunter Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanak Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panas Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Ruang Rehat Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Lobi
Kawasan: Siam Jumlah bilik: 526
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 7023 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (7023)
Saring ikut:
Jacklyn G. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Mac 2014
selesa,

bersih, selesa dan selamat
10
sangat berpuas hati..bilik sangat bersih dan selesa...staff hotel yang ramah mesra...prosedur check out yang pantas..hotel yang kami tinggal ada mesin basuh dan dapur..sangat berbaloi
Wing T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Mac 2015
Disappointed

Location
6.3
Find blood stein on the bed, very disgusting!! I think there are many other hotel that can choose at this price in Bangkok Breakfast is not so good
Gunnar E. Pasangan Sweden, 21 Mac 2015
End of vacation

The location of yhe hotel i great. Close to shopping and Sky train. very friendly staff and we loved the breakfast.
9
The stay was without any problem. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Chrissy L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Mac 2015
Great Service Apartment

Great location, short walking distance to shopping, near BTS
9
The rooms was very clean and was well kept. It has a washing machine to do laundry, best of all is that the apartment is near the main shopping area. Anyone looking for a place to stay, u must stay here as it is near the BTS. Very highly recommended to stay here when u are in bangkok.
Senthilvalavan G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 Mac 2015
Good hotel

Clean hotel, friendly staff, good facilities
8.3
Always good but it is not cheap. Can give better discount for more value for money
Hannah M. Pasangan Australia, 17 Mac 2015
Grande in name, grand in presentation

Service was excellent, room standard and quality of fittings first class, and the gymnasium kept me happy
10
The Grande Centre Point can rightly say it provides service with excellence. From the moment we approached the entrance, through the lobby and at the reception counter, we were treated with the utmost cordiality and respect - all with friendly smiles and traditional Thai greetings. The room we had booked was not available and we were upgraded without hesitation to a suite. This room was clean and well appointed with first class fittings and a great view over the pool. I made use of the well appointed gymnasium and the pool (which we had to ourselves on one occasion). We also used the guest lounge as a very suitable and comfortable place for a short and informal business meeting. I can certainly recommend the hotel.
Man H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 16 Mac 2015
Love it so much

Bed are comfortable, clean and nice
8.3
Great. Is my fifth time stay in this hotel
Jessy C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 16 Mac 2015
Good location

Large room
10
Second times staying this hotel. Awesome
Catherine C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 Mac 2015
Pleasant stay

Location
8.7
The hotel room came with a washing machine which was much appreciated after staying a week in Bangkok. I just registered as a member and was pleasantly surprised to find a small birthday gift left in the room as I celebrated my birthday in Bangkok.
Christopher T. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 Mac 2015
Great hotel

Cleanliness price and comfort
9.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik MandiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestoranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Taman PermainanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05