atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri

153/2 Soi Mahadlekluang 1, Ratchadamri Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renang Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu
Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Mandi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Restoran Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bufet Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Fitness Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Mesyuarat Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kaunter Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanak Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panas
Kawasan: Siam Jumlah bilik: 526
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 5984 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (5984)
Senarai mengikut:
Jacklyn G. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Mac 2014
selesa,

bersih, selesa dan selamat
10
sangat berpuas hati..bilik sangat bersih dan selesa...staff hotel yang ramah mesra...prosedur check out yang pantas..hotel yang kami tinggal ada mesin basuh dan dapur..sangat berbaloi
Darryl H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 30 Julai 2014
Great location and great facilities

The room size, location and facilities
8.7
Great location and facilities. The breakfast is however very basic and not that interesting. Were there for three days and went for breakfast with 45min left on first day and food was towards the end and not that interesting. Did not eat there again.
Nigel S. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Julai 2014
Simply great!!!

Staff, Spacious Room & Facilities
9.3
I simply love the hotel from the moment I walked in till the day I check out. Managed to get the suite and the moment I walked into the room, I was WOW. The room is very spacious. Everything is above my expectations. For the price I paid for, there is no way I will be staying at another hotel if I were to visit Bangkok again. Simply fantastic!! If I must choose one problem with the hotel, I would suggest that they improve on the Wi-fi as it's slow.
Sim H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 Julai 2014
nice hotel with great view of bkk

well designed rooms, deco and spacious
9
A pleasant stay hence will stay again for next visit
Jacob S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 23 Julai 2014
Great Hotel

great value and location
9.3
Great stay.
Chi W. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 22 Julai 2014
Good location

Room spacious, good location, free wifi
8
Good
Pasangan 22 Julai 2014
Comfortable , have sepcial Kitchen. Place

Clean , service , smell very well when I go in hotel
9.3
Everything derive best of I choose from before hotel
Ngai K. Kumpulan Singapore, 21 Julai 2014
clean,comfortable,quiet surrounding

clean,comfortable,near bts.
8.7
2nd stay in this hotel. relax, comfortable stay. close to 4 face buddha,bts.
Hide I. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Julai 2014
No alcohol, what's up with that

Location, room size and comfort, view
7.3
I've stayed at this hotel once before, back then I really enjoyed it so I rebooked it again this time. As usual the checkin was great, the staff attentive, the room was excellent...BUT...they no longer serve alcohol. I wanted to get a simple glass of red wine when I was told that they no longer can serve beer or alcohol and that I would have to walk outside and go buy it and bring it back. This was not the situation in the past. So unfortunately on this trip, I have to rate them poorly over average at best. I was not going to go outside in the pouring rain one block to get a bottle of wine. If I left the place, I would just hang out someplace else and drink it there instead.
Eugene C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 21 Julai 2014
Friendly Staff

1. Friendly and helpful staff 2. Good location .. easy access to Erawan and all the shopping 3. Quiet and secure area
8.7
It was a good and comfortable break ...

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri BangkokGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik MandiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestoranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tab panasGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pengangkutan BerdekatanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - LobiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan RekreasiGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik FitnessGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Taman PermainanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kelab Kanak-kanakGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestoranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - RestoranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - BufetGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Makanan dan MinumanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Bilik MesyuaratGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PersekitaranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - PersekitaranGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tarikan BerdekatanGrande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri Bangkok - Tarikan Berdekatan

Ulasan Pelanggan - Grande Centre Point Hotel Ratchadamri, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03