Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Bagus 7.1
berdasarkan 747 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Bagus



daripada 747 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 6.9
  • Lokasi 7.4
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 7.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 7.1
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 7.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.6
Saring ikut

vinder J.
Kanada
15 Julai 2011
Great location, Great view and good size room
friendley staff
I like this hotel very much and recomend to my all friends

vinder J.
Kanada
14 Julai 2011
very good location and helping staff
lobby is great
I really like this hotel. I stay couple of time and also recomend my friends.

Thasanee P.
Thailand
14 Julai 2011
Service with a smile
big room, clean and convenient
quite place and room is clean and convenient to go shopping in big market

Leung K.
Singapura
29 Jun 2011
Poor location and bad service
cheap, rooms were decent
The location was not near chinatown, and few taxi drivers seem to know where this hotel was located. Hotel staff was not friendly and unable to answer certain queries on transport.

karl F.
Amerika Syarikat
27 Jun 2011
in chinatown
friendly staff
for the price the grand ville is a good hotel. nice people. breakfast buffet is included.

Kevin P.
Australia
27 Jun 2011
The whole package!
Close to major temple attractions, all modes of transport, visitor friendly, clean comfortable rooms, courteous and friendly staff.
this hotel offers everything a travellor to bangkok could desire. clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet and friendly helpful staff. it is located in the hub of chinatown and is situated near major toursit attractions and all modes of transport. we met two other couples while there who changed hotels and came to stay at the grandeville. they too were impressed. thank you agoda and grandeville staff.

Saket M.
India
23 Jun 2011
Cosy hotel like home away home
Cleaniness
The stay was good & was homely experience, enjoyed the stay

Clancy R.
Australia
20 Jun 2011
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.

Frances P.
Australia
05 Jun 2011
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.

Nicala S.
New Zealand
25 Mei 2011
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.