atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Grande Ville Hotel

903 Mahachai Road, China Town, Bangkok, Thailand 10200 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Restoran
Lokasi: China Town Jumlah bilik: 220

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 745 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (745)
Tan A. Pasangan Indonesia, 31 Julai 2013
So far so good

Location near china town
6
Near Chinatown and in the night many buy the local food and restaurant
Kridsadakorn B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Ireland, 03 Julai 2013
nice area

convenince
5.7
Joanne O. Kumpulan Australia, 23 Mei 2013
Great value for a cheap Hotel

Price, Breakfast and staff friendliness
7.3
We had a pleasant stay. No complaints, the breakfast was good and the staff friendly and very efficient.
Chee K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 17 Mei 2013
Nice, Clean, Good location

Nice, Clean, Good location
6
Clean Room, friendly staff, high floor with view
Peter R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 15 Mei 2013
Comfortable beds and excellent views from the roof

comfortabe beds view from the roof
6.7
Restaurant staff don't appear to understand English. Food was so-so with traditional thai food brought out on a bed of chips (fries) instead of rice. Large drinks menu but told that only beer and lemon juice were available. Fantastic view from the restaurant.
Ebrahim N. Pelancong perniagaan India, 07 Mei 2013
This is my 10th trip in this hotel and I like it

Location, Worth for the Money, Good staff
9
From last 10 Trips I stay in this hotel & I always prefer because of the location, its perfect for my business
Malcolm B. Pasangan Australia, 04 Mei 2013
comfortable, good location

Location, comfortable, transport
6.7
Emilie T. Pasangan France, 22 April 2013
lost in chinatown!

room clean for the price
5
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
Chor N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Cambodia, 17 April 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay

good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
7.3
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Chor N. Pasangan Cambodia, 17 April 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay

good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
6.7
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik Tetamu Grande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Ruang RehatGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Kaunter TetamuGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - LobiGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pusat OperasiGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - BallroomGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Pusat OperasiGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bilik FitnessGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Laluan MasukGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Tab panasGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Tab panasGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Kolam renangGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Bahagian Luar HotelGrande Ville Hotel Bangkok - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B05