atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobi Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Laluan Masuk Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Kuta / Tuban Jumlah bilik: 91
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 495 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (495)
Saring mengikut:
Zulkarnain B. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Mei 2014
penginapan ringkas, mudah dan cepat

bilik yang bersih. petugas yang ramah dan lokasi yang selesa dan selamat
9
Kemudahan seperti air panas katel untuk persediaan kopi atau teh untuk para peginap boleh di sediakan di cafe anda selain mug dan magkuk serta sudu garfu boleh juga disediakan pada masa depan. Tiada setereka untuk meggosok baju.Kesuluruhan memang bagus untuk pelancongan bajet
Donna L. Kumpulan Indonesia, 15 September 2013
menyenangkan

lokasi strategis, bersih, nyaman
8.7
kamarnya bersih, ac-nya dingin, ada air mineral, ada shower air panas, kamar dibersihkan setiap hari, lokasi strategis, dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan, hiburan dan dekat dengan bandara.
Andre I. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 November 2014
Good...!

room.., staff ...location...
8
Ignatia S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 24 Oktober 2014
no complaints

location
7.3
no complaints, but also nothing special. just another typical cheap and decent hotel nearby the airport, good for one night stay but not more. room is clean and basic necessities is provided.
Dharmawati E. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 11 Oktober 2014
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6.3
Well nice
Chiu L. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 Oktober 2014
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8.3
good value for money
Ella H. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 30 September 2014
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you
Teguh K. Pasangan Indonesia, 27 September 2014
grandmas kute

nice staff. clean room.
8.3
Mariza A. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 September 2014
good location,clean room,but noisy&shower was col

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
6.7
Room was good, tv, ac, working well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean, bed was good but i'm wondering how often you change the duvet, duvet and pillow smells damp. Shower was never hot, not even close to warm, it was just "slightly" close to warm. So if you could please change the water heater setting, make it hot. Security staff was very helpful, even helped with pulling my motorbike out of the parking, i appreciate that a lot since parking was tight. One thing that was bothering me so much about the room was the noise. You could hear people walking, talking, screaming outside the room, i could even hear phone rings from other room. And the music you played was quite irritating. When i wanted to sleep in, i was woken up by it. Also by the noise made by the housekeeping. Other than the Noise and the "slightly-not-even-close-to-warm" shower, i might come back to stay with grandmas kuta again. Thanks.
William W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 23 September 2014
Frequently visited hotel

Location, value for money and near to airport
8.3
overall it is a good stay since i am a frequent visitor of this hotel, all are expected with convenient stores and food around the hotel. International tv channels are available

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - PersekitaranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Laluan MasukGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - PersekitaranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C03