atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobi Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Laluan Masuk Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Kuta / Tuban Jumlah bilik: 91
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 473 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (473)
Saring mengikut:
Zulkarnain B. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Mei 2014
penginapan ringkas, mudah dan cepat

bilik yang bersih. petugas yang ramah dan lokasi yang selesa dan selamat
9
Kemudahan seperti air panas katel untuk persediaan kopi atau teh untuk para peginap boleh di sediakan di cafe anda selain mug dan magkuk serta sudu garfu boleh juga disediakan pada masa depan. Tiada setereka untuk meggosok baju.Kesuluruhan memang bagus untuk pelancongan bajet
Donna L. Kumpulan Indonesia, 15 September 2013
menyenangkan

lokasi strategis, bersih, nyaman
8.7
kamarnya bersih, ac-nya dingin, ada air mineral, ada shower air panas, kamar dibersihkan setiap hari, lokasi strategis, dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan, hiburan dan dekat dengan bandara.
Mariza A. Pasangan Indonesia, 26 September 2014
good location,clean room,but noisy&shower was col

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
6.7
Room was good, tv, ac, working well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean, bed was good but i'm wondering how often you change the duvet, duvet and pillow smells damp. Shower was never hot, not even close to warm, it was just "slightly" close to warm. So if you could please change the water heater setting, make it hot. Security staff was very helpful, even helped with pulling my motorbike out of the parking, i appreciate that a lot since parking was tight. One thing that was bothering me so much about the room was the noise. You could hear people walking, talking, screaming outside the room, i could even hear phone rings from other room. And the music you played was quite irritating. When i wanted to sleep in, i was woken up by it. Also by the noise made by the housekeeping. Other than the Noise and the "slightly-not-even-close-to-warm" shower, i might come back to stay with grandmas kuta again. Thanks.
John M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 21 September 2014
Need to clean up your act

Location, front desk staff, value
5.7
Elevator was full of trash, giving a bad first impression. Bed linen dirty. A/C not working properly.
Sumardjo M. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 19 September 2014
nice location at kuta

nice location in kuta,near to airport and easy to explore local food
6.3
Nice location in kuta,near to airport,easy to find various dining from local food,chinese until eestrrn food
Johny I. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 14 September 2014
nice place

average good hotels
7
Good
Irawan N. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 12 September 2014
Suitable for business travaller

Near to Kuta, traffic is better than Jl Kuta and Jl. Legian, easy to find food.
8
Cai S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 05 September 2014
Bad service, no any facilities
3
I dun stay this anymore..first..service is very bad...morning breakfast no good..ask for egg...then staff will silent...second...front office service staff no helpful..just want to borrow the phone to call somebody for urgent...then staff said cannot...very very no helpful..this times give me a good good memory ..until now I still remember all the situation...third...outside of hotel just got convenience shop only...no any massage no any restaurant ...go kuta beach also very very far ...need to take a taxi...last...room so dirty..even my bed got the blood..I hoped this hotel can upgraded a bit...traning the staff...
Yongki U. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 01 September 2014
Not Good Service
3.3
Nothing
Chanadda S. Kumpulan Thailand, 29 Ogos 2014
Cozy room and value for money

Cozy room, value for money and nice staff
8.7
Room is cozy and clean but the towels has smell. It's worth for you to stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - PersekitaranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - PersekitaranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Laluan MasukGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - PersekitaranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3B07