atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Lobi Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Laluan Masuk Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Restoran Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Kuta / Tuban Jumlah bilik: 91
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 527 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (527)
Saring ikut:
Zulkarnain B. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Mei 2014
penginapan ringkas, mudah dan cepat

bilik yang bersih. petugas yang ramah dan lokasi yang selesa dan selamat
9
Kemudahan seperti air panas katel untuk persediaan kopi atau teh untuk para peginap boleh di sediakan di cafe anda selain mug dan magkuk serta sudu garfu boleh juga disediakan pada masa depan. Tiada setereka untuk meggosok baju.Kesuluruhan memang bagus untuk pelancongan bajet
Donna L. Kumpulan Indonesia, 15 September 2013
menyenangkan

lokasi strategis, bersih, nyaman
8.7
kamarnya bersih, ac-nya dingin, ada air mineral, ada shower air panas, kamar dibersihkan setiap hari, lokasi strategis, dekat dengan pusat perbelanjaan, hiburan dan dekat dengan bandara.
Peter B. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 14 Februari 2015
Disappointing stay

the location
4.3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8.3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Januari 2015
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Pasangan Australia, 30 Disember 2014
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9.7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 25 Disember 2014
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4.7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff
Robert M. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Disember 2014
No one knows where it is

Price. Clean. That's it.
5.7
The main issue that we ran into with Grandmas Kuta is that none of the taxi drivers knew where it was or that it existed. We may have just had bad luck, but for sure its clear that even the taxi drivers that are aware of it don't want to go there because its far out and hard for them to get a return fare. You'll get charged a lot if your coming from the beach or Jalan Legian. It's better to just walk. Other than that the only reason to stay here is the other Grandmas were completely booked.
Nicholas E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Disember 2014
Nice quiet place between airport and Beach

Location, comfortable bed, consciensious staff
8
I did not want to stay in the middle of Kuta beach area so this was a good choice. It was offered as a blind choice from Agoda, and was well worth it. the staff gave me a wake up call on time and gave good directions on how to get to a specific location where I met up with a friend of mine.
Loren Z. Kumpulan Singapore, 18 Disember 2014
Clean and convenient

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel BaliGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - LobiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - PersekitaranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Laluan MasukGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - PersekitaranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - RestoranGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Grandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiGrandmas Kuta Hotel Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C04