Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grandview Hotel Macau - Lobi Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Grandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Taipa Jumlah bilik: 438

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 3869 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (3869)
Saring ikut:
Boo K. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 September 2014
dalam bilik tiada wifi

bilik bersih,besar,selesa
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Florencia D. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 27 Mac 2013
Internet in room is very expensive.

Great bed and bathroom, local and Philippines staff is very informative, in-house casino
6.7
I don't have high expectation during my visit to Macau since its 3 nights business trip, but I do hope to have internet connection in the room but the rate was charge by hour and its so expensive , so the only connection available is at the hotel lobby. However after 11pm seating at the lobby the public area cleaner is so rude that asking me to raise my leg so that he can do the carpet cleaning. Later the front office staff came pointing his finger at me and I know he do speak English since he is not local but is that what we call courtesy in hospitality?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ofer C. Pelancong bisnes Israel, 18 Januari 2016
not good

the price
3.7
rooms smell of humidity , far from city ,bad casino ,slow elevator
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tjahyono P. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 Januari 2016
Bagus, comfortable, nice

Ok lah
8.3
Only 1 night
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ng H. Pasangan Malaysia, 12 Januari 2016
confortable

comfortable, clean,
8
the room is clean and comfortable. it also near the bus stop, we can go any historical place by bus. it also near the Venetian and airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eduard V. Pasangan Netherlands, 12 Januari 2016
Good hotel

Room,staff,clean
7.7
my stay in this hotel was good, only i not understand that you must pay for the water in the room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pia N. Kumpulan Sweden, 11 Januari 2016
Fast trip to Macau

Location, condition and cheap.
6.7
-
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hoi T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Januari 2016
Grandview Hotel

So far so good
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Qi Y. Pasangan China, 31 Disember 2015
A hotel of good value

Room is spacious and beds are comfortable
7
We only stayed one night. The bedding is comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Landia W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 29 Disember 2015
location

near local eateries, friendly staff and near bus stand
8
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrandview Hotel Macau - LobiGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrandview Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrandview Hotel Macau - LobiGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05