atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grandview Hotel Macau - Lobi Grandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Grandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 438

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 3672 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (3672)
Saring mengikut:
Boo K. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 September 2014
dalam bilik tiada wifi

bilik bersih,besar,selesa
6.3
Florencia D. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 27 Mac 2013
Internet in room is very expensive.

Great bed and bathroom, local and Philippines staff is very informative, in-house casino
6.7
I don't have high expectation during my visit to Macau since its 3 nights business trip, but I do hope to have internet connection in the room but the rate was charge by hour and its so expensive , so the only connection available is at the hotel lobby. However after 11pm seating at the lobby the public area cleaner is so rude that asking me to raise my leg so that he can do the carpet cleaning. Later the front office staff came pointing his finger at me and I know he do speak English since he is not local but is that what we call courtesy in hospitality?
Jakrawan A. Pasangan Thailand, 27 Januari 2015
Bad staff service.

Room clean
6.3
1
Analyn D. Kumpulan Philippines, 17 Januari 2015
good service..nice room

nice room...hotel staff
7.3
Room is great. Hotel staff are accommodating. However no shuttle bus to drop you off from different casino/hotel
Rosallie M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Januari 2015
very good stay

very clean and big room, near the city, great value for money
8
it was very good very comfortable room and near the city
Bartoli S. Pasangan Italy, 03 Januari 2015
old hotel..staff not friendly..

good casino..free shuttle to the pier..
5
they gave me a smoking room that smell smoke terrible i cannot sleep...also i ask a big double bed but they give me two single bed..luckily the second night they gave me a better room...the hotel is old and need a renovation...the staff not friendly...and also not free internet in the room.
Nattinee J. Pelancong solo Thailand, 03 Januari 2015
good

good
8
Amanda H. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Januari 2015
horrible check-out experience

good thing about the hotel is the good location
5
this can't be a 4-star hotel with this service standard. when i feedback upon i could not find the complimentary bottles of water. all i could see was 2 bottles of chargeable water placed nicely on the table top. the recep told us it is place somewhere in the drawer. and said you should have called and checked with housekeeping when i said so i just assumed that your hotel is not generous enough to provide water. so i end up paying for the chargeable water with the staff obviously oblivion to the feedback. this is by far the only hotel i can recall which does not have a taxi stand at the hotel lobby. there is only shuttle bus to the macau ferry terminal. for guests who needs to get to the airport, you have to flag a cab at the road side! The staff refused to help us hail or call for a cab. and repeatedly tell us to go to the roadside to wait for cab. there were a few groups of people on different sides of the road waiting for cab. first time ever! 4-star hotel and the guest have to wait on the roadside under the sun with big luggages for taxi! very disappointing. and it was really frustrating when there is zero empathy nor service.
Duke B. Kumpulan Indonesia, 03 Januari 2015
hotel

good location
5.3
Morris C. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
AVOID THIS HOTEL
3.7
Our stay was not so good because of rude staff accusing us that we lost a small face towel. I asked to double check but seemed that they never did. They bill us $30 for a towel we never really know where. It's ok to pay if we really lost it or something but we dont. Staffs are not really friendly. Avoid this hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrandview Hotel Macau - LobiGrandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite

Ulasan Pelanggan - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08