Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 3915 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (3915)
Saring ikut:
Boo K. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 September 2014
dalam bilik tiada wifi

bilik bersih,besar,selesa
6.3
Florencia D. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 27 Mac 2013
Internet in room is very expensive.

Great bed and bathroom, local and Philippines staff is very informative, in-house casino
6.7
I don't have high expectation during my visit to Macau since its 3 nights business trip, but I do hope to have internet connection in the room but the rate was charge by hour and its so expensive , so the only connection available is at the hotel lobby. However after 11pm seating at the lobby the public area cleaner is so rude that asking me to raise my leg so that he can do the carpet cleaning. Later the front office staff came pointing his finger at me and I know he do speak English since he is not local but is that what we call courtesy in hospitality?
Prapaporn S. Pasangan Thailand, 15 Mei 2016
Location
5.7
Good location
Chook W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 Mei 2016
local foods, supermarket are nearby
4.7
Convenient store and shops just within walking distance. The only disadvantage is the hotel a bit far from tourist attraction. Hotel provide shuttle bus from and to Outer Harbor Terminal.
Angell Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Mei 2016
Clean
5
Nice place.
Kai M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 April 2016
Great Hotel
5.3
Good location and Very Clean and Quiet
Hong H. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 14 April 2016
near customers office
5.3
local is good and is convenient to roam around too
Hong H. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 14 April 2016
nice location
5.3
convenient to meet customer
Thanabadee S. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 14 April 2016
near by local accomodate
4.7
Hotel located near by local accomodate , horse racecourse and more food shop & supermarket
Dexter B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 April 2016
Nice hotel with a view
4.7
This hotel is in a more quiet area of Macau. A lot of the places tourist wants to visit is a taxi ride away. The room is really clean and I had an awesome view of a horse race track and other hotels.
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - LobiGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrandview Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrandview Hotel Macau - LobiGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06