atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grandview Hotel Macau - Lobi Grandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Grandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 438

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 3336 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (3336)
Senarai mengikut:
Florencia D. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 27 Mac 2013
Internet in room is very expensive.

Great bed and bathroom, local and Philippines staff is very informative, in-house casino
6.7
I don't have high expectation during my visit to Macau since its 3 nights business trip, but I do hope to have internet connection in the room but the rate was charge by hour and its so expensive , so the only connection available is at the hotel lobby. However after 11pm seating at the lobby the public area cleaner is so rude that asking me to raise my leg so that he can do the carpet cleaning. Later the front office staff came pointing his finger at me and I know he do speak English since he is not local but is that what we call courtesy in hospitality?
Randy T. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Ogos 2014
My first time

1) value for money 2) pleasant view 3) convenient to move on to others places
7.3
Staff very friendly , room spacious n clean and really worth value for money ,
Kwok H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 17 Ogos 2014
cheap and comfortable

cheap, comfortable, near town centre
7
Scottie G. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Ogos 2014
Okay

Clean room
7.3
The facility was definitely a 4-star hotel. Very nice rooms and had a few things for the traveler to do at the hotel. Some of the services though felt more like a 3-star (or lower). Had to pay for wifi in the room (a 2 star I stayed at had free wifi in the room) and it was very slow. The free lobby wifi was much better but very inconvenient. Also, one concierge we dealt with could not speak English so not very helpful. Others had better English but not great. Front desk staff was good with English. Location was okay, about a 20 minute walk from the large resort hotels. This is a Macau problem not a hotel issue but I had a really difficult time getting taxis around the hotel area. Wished the hotel would offer more shuttles than just to the Macau Ferry. Should also go to the airport and the Taipa Terminal also. If you can figure out the bus system it would be easier.
Tsz S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 15 Ogos 2014
better than expected

better than expected
6
Mei Y. Pelancong perniagaan China, 14 Ogos 2014
unexpected

clean comfortable convenient
8.7
Tan J. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Ogos 2014
Location wise conveient

Casino, Clean room, Conveient
7
Wan T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 08 Ogos 2014
Not great but comfortable stay

nice staff, clean, supermarket downstairs
6.3
Our stay was short but it was comfortable. The room was a bit small though, and was a bit overpriced considering the poor view. There are supermarket and restaurants downstairs which is convenient. Overall, it was ok.
Lam S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 07 Ogos 2014
Good hotel

Good location, helpful staff and comfort
6
Lam S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 Ogos 2014
Good Hotel

Good View, Good Staff & good price
6

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrandview Hotel Macau - LobiGrandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05