atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grandview Hotel Macau - Lobi Grandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Grandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 438

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 3369 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (3369)
Senarai mengikut:
Florencia D. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 27 Mac 2013
Internet in room is very expensive.

Great bed and bathroom, local and Philippines staff is very informative, in-house casino
6.7
I don't have high expectation during my visit to Macau since its 3 nights business trip, but I do hope to have internet connection in the room but the rate was charge by hour and its so expensive , so the only connection available is at the hotel lobby. However after 11pm seating at the lobby the public area cleaner is so rude that asking me to raise my leg so that he can do the carpet cleaning. Later the front office staff came pointing his finger at me and I know he do speak English since he is not local but is that what we call courtesy in hospitality?
Wai Y. Pasangan China, 25 Ogos 2014
nice hotel

nice location, staff and ship
6
very bad on having too many mainland chinese client, dirty, loud nice staff but no english very bad transportation on getting a taxi
Amerah M. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
SuberB experience

staffs are very helpful, very clean, comfortable and accessible to tourist destination
10
i truly recommend this hotel to all the people who plans to go to Macau. This Hotel is certainly one of the best and i'll surely return to this hotel in my future travels. very convenient to go too plus the staff is very helpful plus you can see the beauty of the city in the night since Venetian, Galaxy and City of Dreams is just few kilometers away
Mary A. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Ogos 2014
we had a good stay. location is convenient

friendly staff, fast service and accomodating
8
great! the only thing we dont like is they dont provide shuttle service from and to the airport which is very important and additional points to attract more clients..hope next time we come back they will have it already...
Guo P. Pelancong solo China, 24 Ogos 2014
JUN yi , grand view

1\ low price 2\ no fa from vinitian 3\ local food around hotel in taipa , not macau
7.3
but for 1600 i think expensive, not free wifi in room is bad
Nathan L. Pasangan Australia, 24 Ogos 2014
Location and cheap

location, cheap, location
7
Our stay was ok. The rooms are clean and decent size. A little old. The staff were not that helpful, wifi only in the lobby. Its best feature is the location. It is a 10min walk to the Galaxy and Venetian and a 10min walk to old Taipa area. If you can't afford one of the fancy casinos then this place is ok, at least location wise. If oyu are looking for a luxury stay, find somewhere else
Chiyoung J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 20 Ogos 2014
wonderful trip to Macau

non smoking room, wonderful view and acessibility
10
So great. I would like to recommend to others.
Wai Y. Pelancong perniagaan China, 18 Ogos 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel convernience
6
STAFF ARE NICE, BUT TOO MANY MAINALAND CHINESE AND THEY ARE JUST TOO RUDE! TALK LOUD AND ,MAKING PLACE DIRTY. THAT IS A MAINLAND CHINESE PARADISE!
Randy T. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Ogos 2014
My first time

1) value for money 2) pleasant view 3) convenient to move on to others places
7.3
Staff very friendly , room spacious n clean and really worth value for money ,
Sin K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 17 Ogos 2014
ok

price, location, staff
6
so far so good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrandview Hotel Macau - LobiGrandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03