atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grandview Hotel Macau - Lobi Grandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Grandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 438

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 3419 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (3419)
Senarai mengikut:
Boo K. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 September 2014
dalam bilik tiada wifi

bilik bersih,besar,selesa
6.3
Florencia D. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 27 Mac 2013
Internet in room is very expensive.

Great bed and bathroom, local and Philippines staff is very informative, in-house casino
6.7
I don't have high expectation during my visit to Macau since its 3 nights business trip, but I do hope to have internet connection in the room but the rate was charge by hour and its so expensive , so the only connection available is at the hotel lobby. However after 11pm seating at the lobby the public area cleaner is so rude that asking me to raise my leg so that he can do the carpet cleaning. Later the front office staff came pointing his finger at me and I know he do speak English since he is not local but is that what we call courtesy in hospitality?
Wai K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 September 2014
Grandview Hotel

good
8
Tri T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 September 2014
bare minimums

English speaking front desk
3.3
for its price, you dont get what you deserve. no wifi in rooms. no complimentary breakfast. pretty dirty bathtub
Karen W. Pasangan New Zealand, 08 September 2014
Overnight in Macau

comfort, affordable, reasonably central in Taipa
8.3
very pleasant
Maria G. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 September 2014
i find grandview hotel staffs very accomodating.

very good service by the staffs, peaceful environment surrounding the hotel
8.3
My stay was good. My husband and i are happy with the service. Friendly staffs and very polite.
Loran S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 06 September 2014
My stay at Grandview Hotel

Food, Comfort & Staff.
9
My stay at the Grandview Hotel was suited to my business style. I recommend wholeheartedly to any one that wishes to stay at a 4 Star Level Hotel to stay at Grandview. The staff spoke good English and I also spoke Mandarin with them. The food was very good and all staff were friendly and my check in and check out went very smoothly.
Theresa L. Pasangan Singapore, 06 September 2014
Not so good anymore

location, near supermarket, near eateries
5.7
Not good anymore since change of management. Been staying there since 2009
King L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 06 September 2014
Good location

Location
6.7
Nice view to horce racing field
Cheung J. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 05 September 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Service and Great View

Nice Hotel, Good Service and Great View
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrandview Hotel Macau - LobiGrandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite

Ulasan Pelanggan - Grandview Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02