Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 3904 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (3904)
Saring ikut:
Boo K. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 September 2014
dalam bilik tiada wifi

bilik bersih,besar,selesa
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Florencia D. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 27 Mac 2013
Internet in room is very expensive.

Great bed and bathroom, local and Philippines staff is very informative, in-house casino
6.7
I don't have high expectation during my visit to Macau since its 3 nights business trip, but I do hope to have internet connection in the room but the rate was charge by hour and its so expensive , so the only connection available is at the hotel lobby. However after 11pm seating at the lobby the public area cleaner is so rude that asking me to raise my leg so that he can do the carpet cleaning. Later the front office staff came pointing his finger at me and I know he do speak English since he is not local but is that what we call courtesy in hospitality?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chook W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 Mei 2016
local foods, supermarket are nearby
4.7
Convenient store and shops just within walking distance. The only disadvantage is the hotel a bit far from tourist attraction. Hotel provide shuttle bus from and to Outer Harbor Terminal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angell Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 Mei 2016
Clean
5
Nice place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kai M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 April 2016
Great Hotel
5.3
Good location and Very Clean and Quiet
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hong H. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 14 April 2016
near customers office
5.3
local is good and is convenient to roam around too
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hong H. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 14 April 2016
nice location
5.3
convenient to meet customer
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thanabadee S. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 14 April 2016
near by local accomodate
4.7
Hotel located near by local accomodate , horse racecourse and more food shop & supermarket
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yash V. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 28 Mac 2016
Grandview Hotel
6.3
Really good value for money. Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff were helpful and spoke good English. About a 30HKD cab ride away from Venetian, Hard Rock etc.Definitely recommended. Didn't have a chance to try out the facilities..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 27 Mac 2016
Good Service
4.7
Good Service & Location
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - LobiGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrandview Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Makanan dan MinumanGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan-KemudahanGrandview Hotel Macau - LobiGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03