Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grandview Hotel Macau - Lobi Grandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Grandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 438
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
3764 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (3764)
Saring ikut:
Boo K. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 September 2014
dalam bilik tiada wifi

bilik bersih,besar,selesa
6.3
Florencia D. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 27 Mac 2013
Internet in room is very expensive.

Great bed and bathroom, local and Philippines staff is very informative, in-house casino
6.7
I don't have high expectation during my visit to Macau since its 3 nights business trip, but I do hope to have internet connection in the room but the rate was charge by hour and its so expensive , so the only connection available is at the hotel lobby. However after 11pm seating at the lobby the public area cleaner is so rude that asking me to raise my leg so that he can do the carpet cleaning. Later the front office staff came pointing his finger at me and I know he do speak English since he is not local but is that what we call courtesy in hospitality?
Ahmet C. Pasangan Turkey, 19 Jun 2015
Avarage standard hotel

Location, now free wifi in room as well, valet stuff
7.7
It's nice hotel
Kian P. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Jun 2015
Pleasant Stay

Friendly staffs with nearby convenient store
8
Cosy place n clean room
Lee C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 Jun 2015
worst hotel

Grandview Hotel
4.3
Bad experience
Terakarn W. Pelancong solo Thailand, 03 Jun 2015
Good hotel.

Good location, near bus stop and food zone. Hotel is clean. Staff have good service. Unfortunately, i don't have a dinner there so i have no comment about food.
8.3
Shing C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 18 Mei 2015
ok

wifi, warm water, eat very east
7.7
Christian S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 19 April 2015
Room was OK, besides that dont expect anything.

just the rooms and nothing else
6.7
the room was decent for the price. bathroom can be cleaner. middle-low hotel guests, i had seen an older man walking around the hallway with their shirt-off and talking loudly to their friends next door (both door opens). not recommended for family with younger children.
Wayne S. Pasangan Ireland, 18 April 2015
nice stay nice hotel

the comfy beds , cleanliness and staff
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Grandview , the cleaning staff were nice and friendly the beds where comfy and the hotel was clean. Also well situated.
Sairin B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 15 April 2015
Comfortable room but can smell of smoke in room

Location, room size, cleanliness
7.7
Just short stay overnight, hotel's room was clean and comfortable but strong smell of smoke. Some staffs not willing to answer questions.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrandview Hotel Macau - LobiGrandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite

Ulasan Pelanggan - Grandview Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07