Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Grandview Hotel

142 Estrada Governador Albano de Oliveira, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Mandi Grandview Hotel Macau - Lobi Grandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renang Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Grandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Grandview Hotel Macau - Spa Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Restoran Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Fitness Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Taipa / Cotai Jumlah bilik: 438

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 3237 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (3237)
Senarai mengikut:
Florencia D. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 27 Mac 2013
Internet in room is very expensive.

Great bed and bathroom, local and Philippines staff is very informative, in-house casino
6.7
I don't have high expectation during my visit to Macau since its 3 nights business trip, but I do hope to have internet connection in the room but the rate was charge by hour and its so expensive , so the only connection available is at the hotel lobby. However after 11pm seating at the lobby the public area cleaner is so rude that asking me to raise my leg so that he can do the carpet cleaning. Later the front office staff came pointing his finger at me and I know he do speak English since he is not local but is that what we call courtesy in hospitality?
Chun P. Pelancong solo Thailand, 08 Julai 2014
The room was clean and tidy with reasonable price

1) This hotel is located near the airport
8.3
Kai F. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 06 Julai 2014
Grandview Hotel

Nice hotel , good location, nice service.
6.7
M T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 05 Julai 2014
Fantastic, fun and affordable.

Clean. Large room and large bathroom.
7
It was a very good deal booking from agoda. Room were large and very comfortable.
Joanna N. Kumpulan Singapore, 05 Julai 2014
Big and spacious room. Cleanliness and comfortable

Accessibility , cleanliness , big and comfortable
6.7
Nice and good for the price paid. And the room was spacious
Xie Y. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Julai 2014
Not up to a 4star hotel standard.

the free shuttle bus from macau ferry point
4
Poor.This is 4 star hotel but the walkway has a stench. Main dissatisfaction: The service provided by the staff at the counter. The female staff were not friendly, attentive and give a poor attitude, as though I was bothering them(too much).
Yiming S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 Julai 2014
The Hotel is OK But Service is Bad

Room,surround by food/bus,7-11 next door
6.7
They need to do something about front desk training. 1. They ask customer to come over instead of walking over to pass document to customer 2. I was in the Q for 5 min to check out and they are blind enough to check out the customer who cut Q, and only 3 of us at the front desk. 3. The front desk staff literary have an argument among themselves while working.
Shuk Y. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 01 Julai 2014
Good for short stay

Good value of money Close to attractions Nice view
7.3
Very convenient, close to everything u need, including supermarket. Rooms are comfortable, good enough for short stay. Wifi only available in public area though, and it's slow. Good value of money
Shigeki A. Kumpulan Japan, 30 Jun 2014
cheep

cheep little good room.near the venetian
6
staff is a ltttle poor but cheep
Shan S. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 29 Jun 2014
Nice & Great

Nice, Great and near casino
6.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Grandview Hotel MacauGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik MandiGrandview Hotel Macau - LobiGrandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiGrandview Hotel Macau - SpaGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik SuiteGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik FitnessGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Tetamu Grandview Hotel Macau - Kolam renangGrandview Hotel Macau - RestoranGrandview Hotel Macau - Kedai Kopi/KafeGrandview Hotel Macau - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05