atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restoran Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kedai Runcit Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Laluan Masuk Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kedai Runcit Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kedai Runcit
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salun Kecantikan
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 122 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (122)
Saring mengikut:
Diana B. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 13 Oktober 2014
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 01 Oktober 2014
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7.7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 September 2014
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8.3
Judy D. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 Ogos 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9.3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Ogos 2014
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6.7
Great!
Aileen S. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Ogos 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5.7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.
Aileen S. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Ogos 2014
Just good for overnight stay

Location
4.7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully checked our booking details that we are booked for 2 days. They are also not attentive to customers waiting to be assisted. Corridors are noisy even at night.
Byrd T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Julai 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6.3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Julai 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 Jun 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8.3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestoranGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobiGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kedai RuncitGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Laluan MasukGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kedai RuncitGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kedai RuncitGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salun Kecantikan


AS-AGWEB-3C07