Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobi
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kedai Runcit Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kedai Runcit Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restoran Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
138 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (138)
Saring ikut:
Carlo A. Kumpulan Philippines, 08 Julai 2015
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9.7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dian K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 April 2015
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5.3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Denise R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
money's worth

1. accommodating staff, 2. valie for your money
9.3
The staff was friendly and very accommodating to my every need. They even stored my food in their freezer even if I checked out already.The only problem is the security. Since there are other people coming in and out of the building becuase of the offices below.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nueva T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Januari 2015
near soli deo

there"s rose pharmacy diwnstairs, 6min ride to soli deo gloria araullo ext, one ride to gaisano south
6.3
Overall stay is okay. Room is clean. Staff is very accomodating
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vanessa I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Januari 2015
My stay in Green Windows

Spacious, clean and accesible
8.7
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Junide G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
Deluxe King isn't far from 5-star Hotels

1) It's absolutely affordable. 2) Convenient location. 3) Friendly and accommodating staff.
10
Awesome!!! Who wouldn't love to spend a night on that king sized bed, just like that of Marco Polo and Seda, for only P999.00? I will come again real soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katherine M. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Disember 2014
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul B. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 02 Disember 2014
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arianne S. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 November 2014
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6.3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marco G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 November 2014
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7.7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobiGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kaunter TetamuGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobiGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kedai RuncitGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kedai RuncitGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kaunter TetamuGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestoranGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01