atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Pusat Bandar Davao, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Restoran Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Lobi Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kedai Runcit Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Laluan Masuk Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Spa Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kedai Runcit Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kedai Runcit
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salun Kecantikan
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Davao Jumlah bilik: 46
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 117 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (117)
Senarai mengikut:
Judy D. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 Ogos 2014
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9.3
Very pleasant stay!
Aileen S. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Ogos 2014
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5.7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.
Aileen S. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Ogos 2014
Just good for overnight stay

Location
4.7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully checked our booking details that we are booked for 2 days. They are also not attentive to customers waiting to be assisted. Corridors are noisy even at night.
Byrd T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Julai 2014
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6.3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Julai 2014
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 Jun 2014
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8.3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Mei 2014
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4.3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Mei 2014
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4.7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 April 2014
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8.7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here
Jay L. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 06 April 2014
Good value Hotel

Value, Comfortable bed, quiet, efficient
8
Uneventful. The rooms are spartan but well thought out Taxi drivers knew where it was. The breakfast was ok. The hotel staff follow the rules so it does have a dorm like feeling.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 DavaoGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - RestoranGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - LobiGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kedai RuncitGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Bilik Tetamu Green Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Laluan MasukGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - SpaGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kedai RuncitGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Kedai RuncitGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Davao - Salun Kecantikan


AS-AGWEB-3B02